What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

VoodooDreams Casino - Delay in payment and verification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino VoodooDreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 7500
Posted on June 4, 2021

Hi, Ive deposited a total of £4500 to voodoodreams on 10 and 11th may 2021. I was lucky enough to will £7500.
Unfortunately I've been struggling to get the payment since made the withdrawal on the 11-5-21.
I've uploaded all the required documents for verification, they have had ample time to process them (they said it will be processed within 48h).
I've sent emails after emails trying to get my money released, and withdrawal paid. This is becoming a growing concern of mine as they've had over 2 weeks to pay up.

Help would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 9, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per VoodooDreams Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 14, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per VoodooDreams Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 16, 2021

This player's withdrawal has been settled. Dear RINGIT28, would you kindly confirm in order for us to set this complaint as resolved.

Posted on June 16, 2021

Resolved, paid in full eventually

AskGamblers
Posted on June 16, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy