What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

VoodooDreams Casino - Withdrawal not payed out for weeks

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino VoodooDreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 600000
Malin83 Sweden
Posted on May 20, 2021

Hi!

On the 22 of April I won 600 000 nok om the casino during playing on netent slots. I withdrew them on the 22 of April. I went thru a verification process that took some days and then all was good and I got confirmed that the money was payed out and also got SMS. Now almost 4 weeks later i have still not received the money and three times I got that I have to wait 5-10 days more. The last information I got was that it will take 3-5 banking days and the 5th day was last Friday. I have been writing emails last week with question about this but now there are no answer for many days. This seems to be very strange since the withdraw should not take 4 weeks. About one year ago i had the same problem with another win which was resolved after a couple of months, but this win is much bigger and I start to wonder if i will get it out or not.

Posted on May 24, 2021

Good morning MALIN83,

We apologise about the delays we can understand your concerns. As explained directly, the withdrawal was processed from our end however we are at the mercy of the banks which seems to be encountering delays.

Nonetheless the payment should have hit your account the past weekend, therefore please advise if you have received it. If not please reach out to our support directly and let them know.

Malin83 Sweden
Posted on May 24, 2021

Go! I have contacted you everyday without sucess and also sent in all from my bankaccount and so on. Yesterday when i asked in chat they said i should send an email and when i send an email there is no answer. I got infoemation on thursday that the money should be on my account on friday but no money and i sent information about this and again now no response. So what is going on here? This is the second time this delay happens to me at voodoo dreams! How long will it take since we are soon at five weeks waiting here?

Malin83 Sweden
Posted on May 26, 2021

Still no payment on the account! You say the money should have recieved or will recieve any day. When is anyday after about 5 weeks waiting?

Posted on May 27, 2021

Dear Malin83,

We've been informed that the payment has now been received. We would appreciate your confirmation.

We again apologise for the delay, but this was on the bank's side.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2021

Dear @Malin83,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Malin83 Sweden
Posted on May 27, 2021

Hi! No moey recieved. Who have you spoken to that confirmed the money recieved? According my bank there are no money! Please send me a proof on the recievement and what account recieved the money! Have you put the money on the wrong account? I have accordingly sent in documents to you showibg no money recieved on the account i have given to you but no answer on e mail. This is really strange and clearly something is very wrong here ! If i dont have the money on my account this week i need to take this further this is not ok.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 31, 2021

Dear VoodooDreams Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 2, 2021

Dear Askgamblers,
Us and many other operators are encountering payment issues in Norway which are being held up by the various banks.

We are awaiting a reply from our corresponding bank today. we have asked for a proof of payment, or confirmation that the payment has returned, in order for us to process it again through a different channel.

We're very eager for our player to receive their funds and resolve this. We are currently at the mercy of Norwegan banks.

Hopefully we'll have more news later today.

Malin83 Sweden
Posted on June 5, 2021

I still have not got an answer about what happen and no money!

/ Malin

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2021

Dear VoodooDreams Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 8, 2021

Dear Askgamblers,
Our Payment Provider had initial said the bank had released the funds on the 20th May, hence why we were under the impression payment had been processed.

However the bank withheld them, as they have been doing with many operators and players in Norway.

We again been informed yesterday that the payment had been processed for the second time and payout released.

We are awaiting confirmation/proof of payment from our payment provider. Hopefully will be resolved once and for all.

Malin83 Sweden
Posted on June 9, 2021

Ok! There are still no money on my account yet.

Posted on June 10, 2021

Dear @Malin83,
would you kindly check your account today and inform us whether its now there.

Malin83 Sweden
Posted on June 10, 2021

Hi! There are still no money on the account. I have send you information to another account to try to transfer the money to since ir so not seem to work this way at all.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 14, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has just extended the response timeframe for another 96 hours in the hope that VoodooDreams Casino management will soon provide an update regarding this complaint.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy