Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

VoodooDreams Casino - Delaying payment of 28 000 NOK

RESOLVED
mastelpikko Norway
Posted on July 8, 2019

I made a withdrawal at Voodoodreams May 21. It was approved May 22. Have been in contact with casino on several occasions, and it`s the same every time... Money will arrive in 2-3 days, or at the end of the week.. Have been trouble with the payment-providor.. Same answer every time.. I even got an SMS Friday June 21. That money would reach my account at latest Tuesday the following week... Still nothing... Have at noumerous occations requested receipt, and They say they will send me this by mail, but have not yet received any receipt.. This seems more, and more like a scam, and that they are delaying to continue to fool people into playing, and deposit money.

Posted on July 8, 2019

We understand and share your frustration in not receiving your payout. We have been experiencing issues with our payment channels which are beyond our control. Your jurisdiction is known to have many challenges in that area, which we are aware of and which we are constantly trying to mitigate by having different payment channels in place.

Against your perception, it is our intention to honour all payouts, which has been proven in subsequent withdrawals done to your account. Instead certain payments get impacted from time to time by the processing issues that exist in your jurisdiction; something we know other operators are suffering from as well from time to time.

Rest assured we have processed your payment on multiple occasions and are evaluating where it is being held up.

mastelpikko Norway
Posted on July 8, 2019

Ok. Then I hope this issue will be resolved within a few days, and you might send me some prove that the money is on it`s way.
It is your credibility that is at stake and therefore in your interest to end the case as soon as possible..

mastelpikko Norway
Posted on July 11, 2019

Still no receipt, or money. Not particularly surprised. Got the same message today as the 7, or 8 weeks before. The money is just around the corner... 1-2 days away... At the end of the week... Every week, for 7, or 8 weeks I have been promissed a reciept. Nope, doesn`t happen... They say it will be mailed to me as soon as the payment providor hands it over to them. They must have the slowest payment provider in the world.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that VoodooDreams Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 23, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

mastelpikko Norway
Posted on July 23, 2019

Still haven`t got any money from Voodoodreams casino. More than 2 months after my withdrawal was approved May 22. They are still blaming the paymentprovidor, but at the same time, they haven`t sent me a reciept or other kind of prove that the money is sent.
I have asked for a receipt several times, but even if they say that they should arrange this, I have not yet received this.

mastelpikko Norway
Posted on July 25, 2019

Money has arrived!!

THX everyone!!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy