Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

VoodooDreams Casino - Delayed payment, empty promises

RESOLVED
Posted on June 20, 2019

Not getting my money out after three weeks with different explanations. They said it would come the first week, the second and now after three weeks still no money. They say it is the bank and that they cant do anything i just have to wait. I also said they can put it to a swedish account but they say it is not possible ( they say it is problem paying out to norwegian account and more strange explanations). Have all the e mail correspondation.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2019

Dear @malin7,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on June 20, 2019

Good afternoon,

We are sorry to hear you are having difficulties receiving your fund. We have unfortunately been experiencing some difficulties with our payment providers which is resulting in delays.

Would you kindly forward me your UserID or registered email address to [email protected] and we will take a closer look at the situation.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2019

Dear VoodooDreams Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 23, 2019

Dear @malin7,

Kindly note that you should by now have received communications from us about the process with of withdrawal and most likely should have also received your funds at time of writing. Please advise should this be in the contrary.

We apologies again for the delay however in this case were were at the mercy of our payment providers.

Posted on June 23, 2019

Have not recieved anything yet on the account. When will the money be on my account?

Posted on June 26, 2019

Three days more and still no money? And no information ?

Posted on June 26, 2019

good morning,
Again we firstly wish to apologise for the delay in all of this, which is sadly beyond our control. However we are taking necessary steps to ensure this does not happen again.

As for your payment you should have received communication from us a couple days ago informing you of the process and certain action needed from your end to be able to process the payment.

Can you please see to that communication and action accrodingly.

We trust this will be settled once and for all.

Posted on June 26, 2019

Hi!
I have not recieved any information at all from you. Then you have to send it asap to my e mail adress. The only communication i have with you is here on askgamblers. So then resend asap.

Posted on June 26, 2019

What actions need to be done that o have not already done? I have asked many times if all is ok and have got the answer that all is good and payed out already.

Posted on June 28, 2019

good morning,

Would you kindly verify that you have now received communication from us on the required action from your end.
The payment shall be processed again manually once that is verified. Most likely this already been done at time of writing.

We look forward to hearing back.

Posted on June 28, 2019

I have verityed and sent it in to you wgat you asked for from the bank yesterday.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2019

Dear VoodooDreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 4, 2019

Hi!
Last thursday i got telled you payed out with a new payment that is chexked and do work and i would have the money in 3-5 bankdays. Today is the 6th day and still no money. I also emailed you and got the answer that they are payed out 100% (just like last time where no money is on the account for over 1 month). So what is going on here?

Posted on July 5, 2019

We understand and share your frustration in not receiving your payout. We have been experiencing issues with our payment channels which are beyond our control. Your jurisdiction is known to have many challenges in that area, which we are aware of and which we are constantly trying to mitigate by having different payment channels in place.

We, too, struggle from time to time to get accurate updates, which doesn't make it easier in managing your expectations as a valued customer, given the unpredictable and complex nature of the underlying challenges.

Against your perception, it is our intention to honour all payouts. Instead certain payments get impacted from time to time by the processing issues that exist in your jurisdiction; something we know other operators are suffering from as well from time to time.

Rest assured we have processed your payment on multiple occasions and are evaluating where it is being held up.

Posted on July 5, 2019

Hi!
Feels like this is not my fault or problem. I need the money bo without wait. I have offered you to pay it out to the swedish account if it is a problem but you refused? This is really like a joke for me my bank also told me this sound like really strange explanations. Normally a payout take maximum 3 days. I have been asking the whole week why it is not recieved and got the answer it is coming during the week and this payoutcompany is tested and som on. Are you making it all up or whayt is this? It have been over one month and it is really not ok. Who is gonna compensate me for this?

Posted on July 5, 2019

You have to be able to pay out to my swedish account if that is the problem? I have it on my name and can give you the details? Or just registrate the account like a swedish account and i can do the payment direktly with my bankid? This should not be a problem and the money should be on the account in 15 minutes. It is my account so i should be able to choose when you cant fix this emmideitly?!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 9, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that VoodooDreams Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 9, 2019

Dear Malin7,

We are looking into your suggested option. However the funds have already been processed from our end, and are stuck in transit, and therefore we run the risk of processing multiple payments, if we run the payment again through an alternative account.

We again apologies for such a delay, which is completely beyond our control. We hope to have a further update from our payment providers later today.

Posted on July 9, 2019

I told you this suggestion from the beggining when i got all those exuces. And what you say to me now is that is that you cant pay out so i get the money. It is more important for you that you dont take any risks no matter how long time this will take. Honestly i do believe this is all not what it should be from your side and that i will never get the money. This is not normal. If the money is gone from youf accont they should be on my account a long time ago. I have a hard time believing that those money are payed out. Can you send me sole sort of proof that the money is payed out to my account?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 12, 2019

Dear VoodooDreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 15, 2019

Hi! The last answer i got last weekend was that i should have the money in maximum 7 days and there is still no money? What is going on here?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 25, 2019

Dear Malin7,

We have been informed that the you have now received your funds. Would you kindly verify accordingly?

Again we are truly sorry you had to ensure such a wait.

You can finally take a breather and enjoy your winnings. We hope this hasn't left and bad taste and look forward to welcoming you back at VoodooDreams.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2019

Dear @malin7,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy