Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Very slow on withdrawals

RESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on April 14, 2016.

Hello! I won, and cashed out $950 (less the bonus) back on March 24th. I sent in all of my required documents again, even though they already had them on file, to update everything, along with an email asking them to give me an estimate as to when I might expect my check. In the meantime I cashed out for another $450.. Still, I wait, and cannot seem to get paid. Please help me with this situation.

Posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi mtuttle328,

I'm so very sorry for the delays you've experienced.

Your total payments are now on their way to you. I would expect to see tracking early next week with the payment arriving to you before the end of the week.

I will update this as soon as tracking hits my desk. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2016.

Dear mtuttle328,

Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame, AskGamblers Casino Complaints team will consider this case resolved and it will be officially closed.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on April 18, 2016.

Dear Slots of Vegas

I shall keep an eye out for the tracking info; And I shall also expect a Fed Ex with my check later this week'

Thank you.

< name removed >

Posted on April 19, 2016.

Hi mtuttle328,

I'm always happy to give good news and I have just that for you. ;-)

I've received your tracking and I can see that your payment is shown to be delivered to you tomorrow (Wednesday), no later than 4:30 PM.

Again, apologies for the delays and I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on April 21, 2016.

I have received the check. Thank you. I am now waiting on two new check withdrawals, for $650 and $625, made 4/14 and 4/17 respectively. Hopefully these will be processed much more swiftly.

Sincerely,

< name removed >


Posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi mtuttle328,

I wanted to give you a quick follow-up on your two latest withdrawals. I can see they've both been approved and will be combined into one payment. This payment will be sent off early next week, with the tracking expected before week's end.

I'll continue to watch this to ensure all goes smoothly.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2016.

Dear all,

Please let us know if there's some update on this issue.

Posted on April 27, 2016.

Hi mtuttle328,

Sorry for the delay in reply, however I have good news for you. ;-)

Your tracking came in late this afternoon--I can see that your last two payments (lumped together) are set to be delivered to you by 4:30 pm, tomorrow (Wednesday).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on April 29, 2016.

Hi,

I got the second check in record time! Thank you! This can be closed successfully ;)

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds