Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Very delayed payments total $6,853

UNRESOLVED
noevilla714 United States Message
Posted on December 12, 2016.

My $1,901 withdrawal was approved on October 25,2016 Their website states that payments will be sent out 7-10 days after approval. I have been told 7-10 days by some customer service agents. Every time I contact online live support, I am told it has been escalated to a manager and set to priority to be handled right away. It has been over 1 month now and still no sign of my check. I have a couple other withdrawals from them that are past time frame as well and i haven't even received my first for $1,901. The other withdrawals are as follow Approved 11/4/2016 ($125) another for ($625) another for ($450) & Approved 11/15/2016 one for ($2,350) and another for ($1,402). As of today December 9,2016 I have not received any of these payments.

noevilla714 United States Message
Posted on December 13, 2016.

As Of yesterday 12/11/2016 i was told by a John via live chat that my check had been paid out on 12/8/2016 and that i should receive a tracking number via email. It is now 12/12/2016 and the same john is telling me that my check has only been escalated. Literally What is going on with this casino????? I'm starting to think that i'm never going to get paid. Clearly all my withdrawals are now past time frame. ASK GAMBLERS please advise on what i can do.

noevilla714 United States Message
Posted on December 14, 2016.

As of today December 14, 2016, there is still no sign of my check or tracking number.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties involved into this dispute will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution eventually.

noevilla714 United States Message
Posted on December 19, 2016.

Thanks Ask Gamblers! Hopefully Cool Cat Casino Answers soon.

noevilla714 United States Message
Posted on December 21, 2016.

Cool Cat Casino Please update on Status.

noevilla714 United States Message
Posted on December 22, 2016.

I received a tracking number via email for a FedEx delivery of my check for $2026. Please keep case open until I receive all my money.

noevilla714 United States Message
Posted on December 25, 2016.

Received my first check for $2026 From cool cat on saturday so im happy, im just waiting on my other payouts. I request that this complaint to be kept open until i receive full payment please ask gamblers. Since my complaint had been posted cool cat has still not responded.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 2, 2017.

As per submitter's request, AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy