What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Very delayed payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4875
moujsall New South Wales Message
Posted on November 15, 2017

I have been waiting since the 26th of Sept 2017 for a payment of 2350US and it has been approved on their end and another approved 6th of Oct for 2500US. This company has absolutely no customer service they are ridiculous. Pease help
10/06/2017 08:52 AM NETeller Withdrawal Approved! -$2,500.00
10/05/2017 04:57 AM NETeller Withdrawal Cancelled
09/30/2017 05:48 PM NETeller Withdrawal Cancelled
09/30/2017 05:38 PM NETeller Withdrawal Cancelled
09/30/2017 01:33 PM NETeller Withdrawal Requested -$500.00
09/30/2017 01:33 PM NETeller Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
09/30/2017 01:32 PM NETeller Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
09/30/2017 01:32 PM NETeller Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
09/30/2017 11:58 AM NETeller Withdrawal Cancelled
09/30/2017 11:49 AM NETeller Withdrawal Cancelled
09/29/2017 07:57 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$125.00
09/29/2017 07:57 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$125.00
09/29/2017 07:57 AM NETeller Withdrawal Declined $125.00
09/29/2017 07:57 AM NETeller Withdrawal Approved! -$2,375.00
09/29/2017 06:31 AM DF-Master Card Deposit Approved! $100.00
09/29/2017 06:31 AM DF-Master Card Deposit Requested $100.00
09/29/2017 03:40 AM DF-Master Card Deposit Approved! $100.00
09/29/2017 03:40 AM DF-Master Card Deposit Requested $100.00
09/29/2017 02:21 AM DF-Master Card Deposit Approved! $100.00
09/29/2017 02:21 AM DF-Master Card Deposit Requested $100.00
09/28/2017 07:11 AM DF-Master Card Deposit Approved! $100.00
09/28/2017 07:11 AM DF-Master Card Deposit Requested $100.00
09/28/2017 07:01 AM DF-Master Card Deposit Approved! $80.00
09/28/2017 07:01 AM DF-Master Card Deposit Requested $80.00
09/26/2017 09:03 AM NETeller Withdrawal Requested -$2,000.00
09/26/2017 09:03 AM NETeller Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
09/26/2017 09:02 AM NETeller Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00

moujsall New South Wales Message
Posted on November 18, 2017

Are there any updates??

Posted on November 19, 2017

Hi Salim--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this--I'll be doing what I can to have this issue resolved for you, as quickly as possible.

To this end, I've had your first withdrawal issued to your Neteller account, earlier today: 11/19 Paid $2375 Neteller for transaction #63199359.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

All the best,

Tawni

moujsall New South Wales Message
Posted on November 20, 2017

Hi Tawni,

Thank you so so much for getting me that first payment . I really appreciate your efforts and I look forward to receiving the second payment shortly.

Regards

moujsall New South Wales
Posted on November 23, 2017

Hi Tawni how are you?

Are there any updates ?

Cheers Salim

Posted on November 27, 2017

Hi Salim--

Sorry for the slow reply, but yes, I have good news. ;-)

Another payment was issued to your Neteller account: 11/25 Paid $2500 for transaction #63376844

There's just another $200, which is still pending approval. As soon as I have approval for this, I'll be sure to have your withdrawal paid.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on November 27, 2017

Hi Salim--

I just realized I made an error in my last post. I mentioned another $200, which actually was not accurate. With the payment issued on 11/25, there are no further withdrawals pending approval or payment.

I apologize for any confusion with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

moujsall New South Wales Message
Posted on November 28, 2017

Hi Tawni,

Thank you so very much for resolving my issue

Your efforts are very much appreciated.

Best regards

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy