What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Vegas Casino Online - Stalling $450 payment

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Vegas Casino Online
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 450
Posted on September 4, 2018

I paid $25 to play on this site on August 25, 2018. I won $450 and requested a withdrawal on August 27, 2018. They told me that in order for me to get my payout I had to send verification of my bank statement, IED, utility bill, and any other supporting documentation. I did that more than once and they are still saying that they don't see the charge on my bank statement. I told them that I did not use a credit card I used a Visa debit card for this transaction and the bank did not post it until 27th. I went on to chat today after receiving an email saying that they still can't see the charge and it's still holding my payment. So I got on chat extremely angry because they did everything they asked me to do. I even gave them the name of the merchant to process the payment. They said it's not them. So I called my bank and spoke with Sharntel at PNC Bank agent number 3016, and she gave me a transaction number of 823872008945. She told me that the merchant was from the UK and they were the one to process the payment. She had I paid on the 25th, it was processed on the 26th, and then posted on my account on the 27th! She and I both believe that they are lying and scamming me out of the money that are rightfully won.

Posted on September 6, 2018

They blocked me from the site and refuse to help me I need something done about this immediately

Posted on September 6, 2018

We checked with our processing company. This charge doesn't below to our casino. You can call your bank and cancel it.

Thanks

Posted on September 6, 2018

Not the truth. But that's fine. Since you claim it was a "ghost" charge, my bank is processing my refund. So, Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 12, 2018

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that player requested charge back. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Based on your last post it is now obvious that you requested charge back. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy