Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - $3,300 cashed out a month ago, but not received yet

RESOLVED
Narrator007 Georgia(US)
Posted on April 16, 2018.

I was fortunate enough to win over $3,000 on a bonus offer on March 18. Since my win was larger than $2,500 I had to break it up into two withdrawals, of $2,255 and $1,300 (the odd amount was intended to allow the casino to take back the $255 bonus before paying out winnings).

On March 31, the smaller of the two withdrawals was approved (I would have preferred the larger one to come first, since that was the one that I had intended for the bonus to be taken out of, but that's okay). So far, so good. However, two weeks have passed since that withdrawal was approved and I have received no acknowledgement or any communication from Slots of Vegas regarding my payment.

Could someone please check on my withdrawal payments and send them as soon as you can? I would be willing to accept either bitcoin or checks in the mail, whichever is more convenient for SoV right now.

Narrator007 Georgia(US)
Posted on April 17, 2018.

This morning I received a bitcoin payment worth about $1,303 at the it was sent. Was this from Slots of Vegas? Please confirm.

If so, then that just leaves the remaining $2,255 withdrawal. Thanks for getting started on this so quickly!

Posted on April 20, 2018.

Hi Alan--

Yep--that was for this account. ;-)

04/16 Paid $1300(0.161774) Bitcoin for transaction #71209527

I apologize--I was out of work last week, so I'm still playing catch-up with everyone.

I've already put in the request for your next withdrawal, which I expect will be sent off, early next week. As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be sure to give you an update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Narrator007 Georgia(US)
Posted on April 20, 2018.

Thanks for the confirmation! I eagerly await the next update.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2018.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 24, 2018.

Hi Alan--

I've just checked on your account and I'm pleased to tell you that your second withdrawal was issued, earlier today: 4/23 Paid $2000 (0.22420419) Bitcoin for transaction #72166380.

Regarding the shortfall, you used a bonus (Remove bonus EAGLE300 (3 of 3)(30 free spins) $255.00)--all bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 24, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the player via email that their complaint has been successfully resolved.

The case is being officially closed now.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds