You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

b-Bets Casino - Unwillingness to return a deposit

RESOLVED
interactiv Russia
posted on January 23, 2018.

I played on their website, after winning decided to withdraw some of the money, with account verification the account was blocked due to the fact that was detected multiple accounts using the same IP address. I agree that I had an account at rembrandtcasino.com and 24bettle.com, but when registering and playing I could not possibly know that these sites are connected and belong to the same owner, but thought that these different sites use one software, as often happens. I do not want to demand getting my winnings in this situation, only getting my deposit back, but in support I was informed that they can not help me on this issue. This situation has reached a dead end, after several attempts to contact me and did not say if I will return my deposit back. I consider that b-Bets Casino does not have the right to not give me back my personal funds and must return them to me. Please help in this situation. My login on b-bets.com is interactiv

AskGamblers
posted on January 23, 2018.

Dear @interactiv,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed deposit refund request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

interactiv Russia
posted on January 23, 2018.

Good day! My deposit was 750 euros, I attach a photo of the deposit (Skrill method)

interactiv Russia
posted on January 23, 2018.

proof of deposit (Skrill method)

posted on January 23, 2018.

Dear Igor,

I have checked your account and it has been closed because we have found multiple accounts using the same IP address. This is a violation of our terms and conditions.

I will follow up with proof from our system to the Ask Gamblers team directly.

interactiv Russia
posted on January 23, 2018.

Dear representative of b-bets casino, my complaint in this case is not why my account was blocked, but in that I want to receive the amount of my deposit back and none of those with whom I communicated from your company gave me an answer to my requirement. I ask you to return my deposit and this claim will be closed

posted on January 25, 2018.

Dear Igor,

When we have found that you have violated our terms and conditions in the above described way we hold the right to void all funds, including winnings and payouts, in your account.

In specific terms 139 and 140 apply here.

Further proof and explanations has been send to the Ask Gamblers team.

AskGamblers
posted on January 25, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf b-Bets Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. Upon b-Bets Casino terms #139, #140, casino is not obligated to refund player's deposit back.

139. We may deem a Player's behaviour as amounting to “Abusive” including but not limited to the cases listed hereunder :
a. if the Player provides registration information that is false or incorrect;
b. if the Player creates multiple accounts or uses IP hiding software, as only one (1) Account per household, person or IP is allowed (unless awarded prior email approval by management);
c. if the Player (tries to) deposit from a bank account which name or Account does not match the name on the credit card(s) or bank account;
d. when the player is from countries prohibited for promotions and obtained one or prohibited to play in general online by jurisdiction;
e. if different Players share the same payment solution (for example two Players who make withdrawals or deposits to the same Neteller account);
f. if, intentionally or unintentionally, the Player has permitted another player to play on their personal account;
g. if, while using a promotional offer, a Player utilizes a gambling and betting pattern (e.g. Player uses an even bet pattern while betting on roulette games), uses robots or other devices that distort the normal game or if Player participates in Player’s collusion (i.e. Before any withdrawals are processed, the User’s play will be reviewed for any irregular or unusual playing patterns. In the interests of fair gaming, equal, zero or low margin bets or hedge betting, shall all be considered irregular gaming for bonus play-through requirement purposes. Other examples of irregular game play for bonus play-through requirement purposes include but are not limited to, placing single bets equal to or in excess of 30% or more of the value of the User’s total balance (including any given bonus) until such time as the wagering requirements for that bonus have been met. Should b-Bets deem that irregular game play has occurred, we reserve the right to withhold any withdrawals and/or confiscate all winnings and bonuses);
h. if a Player builds a balance while playing any other game or games that are not slot games and thereafter change their game play to generate wager requirements on slot games;
i. if a Player is registered or known in any of our partner casinos or software suppliers for previous fraud, abuse or misbehaviour; and/or
j. if a Player has disputed charges for ("charged back") any of the money deposited into their account or any of our partner or software supplier casinos;.

140. Furthermore, if upon such review, the Player practices have been deemed to be “Abuse”, We have the right to take the following actions, at our sole discretion, against such abusers:
a. all funds in any account/s belonging to such Player will be withheld and any pending bonuses or payouts will be voided;
b. abusing Players accounts may be terminated immediately; and/or
c. players found to be abusing promotions may be barred from receiving further promotional offers

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for b-Bets Casino.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds