Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Treasure Island Jackpots Casino - Problem with withdrawal!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Treasure Island Jackpots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

Almost two weeks ago I asked for a withdrawal. I did immediately send my documents. They promised me that accounting would give me an answer within 24-48 hours. In the last two weeks I spoked several times with live support and they promised me the same.

Today i finally got an answer of accounting. They presume that I didn't send my documents.

They do this probably because they want pay me.

Posted on April 11, 2013

Hello,

We are very sorry for this inconvenience, can you send us your email address please so our accounts team can check?

Regards,

Louie

Posted on April 12, 2013

Hello trouville12,

Looks like you won from the bonus spins. I got an answer from the accounts team about this concern:

"We were just missing his driver's license and credit card to complete the withdrawal requirements. We have received email from player that he does not have a credit card that's why he was informed to send his driver's license. He has not replied back to our email since then."

Can you get back to us ASAP so we can process your withdrawal?

Posted on April 12, 2013

I contacted Wendy Smith, the VIP manager, and Tuesday I have send her a copy of my drivers licence. She said that she would send it to accounting.

Today I send it again to accounting.

Posted on April 12, 2013

Now they want to call me for verifying my account. Sorry, but I don't want to be called. Verifying my account? I send all necessary documents to veryfing my account. Id, drivers licence, utility bill.

Posted on April 13, 2013

Hi Trouville,

The issue has been resolved by the accounts team. Your withdrawal has been processed.

Please check your inbox for the confirmation of the withdrawal.

Regards,

Louie

Posted on April 15, 2013

Accounting said that everything was ok. Now I'm waiting.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy