Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Boaboa Casino - Setting traps on withdrawal

RESOLVED
Nachosuri Spain
Posted on February 19, 2018.

I've deposit smoothly 750 € in this casino using a debit mastercard. I have made 450 € on winnings so I wanted to cash out. Surprisingly They do not accept Bank Transfer although it is on their cashier as an option. The problem Is that my debit card is geo blocked so I can't receive any payment from Curaçao ( I do can from other Casinos in Spain). I have requested a fair solution from their side but so far they aren't responding. Thanks for your help to get through.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2018.

Dear @Nachosuri,

Please keep in mind that your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 19, 2018.

Dear valued customer, 

Thank you for taking your time to write the review of our Casino.

Our Financial Department has tried to withdraw your fund to the chosen payment method, but, unfortunately your withdrawal was declined by your bank. We have notified you about this via e-mail and suggested you to use one of the alternative payment systems in order to withdraw your winning.

We would like to offer you to withdraw funds using Bank Transfer.

If you have any additional questions, please, do not hesitate to contact our Live Chat and we will be happy to help you.

Best regards, 

Administration of BoaBoa Casino.

Nachosuri Spain
Posted on February 19, 2018.

Hi Thanks for your prompt reply. I've already attempt again a withdrawal via Bank Transfer as I did on february 3rd and it was canceled by you:

We would like to inform you that your withdrawal request in total amount of 450 EUR was cancelled by our Finance Department.

Please note that you have requested a withdrawal via payment method that wasn’t used by you during your last deposit.

According to our General Terms & Conditions any withdrawal can requested only to the same payment method and by using the same payment details as used for the deposit.

Please kindly perform a new withdrawal request by using bank card payment method with ******

So hopefully this time It will go through seamlessly.

Just to make clear that despite of my mails to KYC or SUPPORT none have ever respond back to me otherwise I wouldn't have to post a complaint. Only Live chat have respond once to contact KYC.

Anyway appreciate your support and will let the community once I received my full payment.

Posted on February 20, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

We would like to inform you, that your withdrawal request was accepted. In order to process and complete pay out of your winnings, please provide us with the payment details requested by our Financial Department via e-mail.

If you have any additional questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us via email or Live Chat.

Best regards,

Administration of BoaBoa Casino.

Nachosuri Spain
Posted on February 20, 2018.

Hi Thanks for your feedback. Much appreciated. Please provide exact information you need and relevant email addresses. I've already fulfill the BANK TRANSFER details as per your Cashier enclosed form. I've sent them to both KYC and SUPPORT email accounts. So far no answer or confirmation form your side regarding the settlement.

Posted on February 21, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for all the information that you have provided.

We would like to inform you, that in order to pay out your winnings, you have to provide us the screenshot of your payment system, so we can verify that you are the owner of it. All the details were sent you via e-mail.

We would like to mention once again that all the information need to be provided as screenshot, so we can verify your account.

Best Regards,
BoaBoa Administration

Nachosuri Spain
Posted on February 21, 2018.

Hi thanks again for your feedback and consideration. Just to make clear is that so far no one from either KYC or SUPPORT is never responding to my mails. My only communication is through you here. For your information I sent to KYC and SUPPORT the screenshoot requested. Please keep me updated should you request anything else from my end. Thanks again for taking care .

Posted on February 23, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your response.

We would like to inform you that all your winnings were successfully paid out.

We want to thank you for cooperation and for your patience and wish you luck in future gaming.

Do not hesitate to contact us in the Live Chat or email at [email protected] if you have any additional questions.


Best regards, BoaBoa Casino

Nachosuri Spain
Posted on February 23, 2018.

Ho,

I confirm hereby that Money is on my bank. Thanks for taking care both AskGlambers and Boaboa Casino. Kindly appreciated. From my end complaint is closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 23, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds