What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Boaboa Casino - Refusing to pay my money

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Boaboa Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 105
Posted on May 4, 2018

Good afternoon,casino Boaboa do not withdraw money.the story is as follows,I made a deposit from my credit card and put money on the conclusion on the system with which the deposit was made.A letter came to the post office for technical reasons We can not withdraw money to your credit card and they offered to withdraw money for skrill I wrote to them that I do not use skrill and invited them withdraw money to my bank account they refused me.Why should I withdraw money on the wrong system I made a deposit with a credit card on her let and withdraw money.Respected Askgamblers help me get my money

Posted on May 4, 2018

Dear valued customer,


First of all let us congratulate on your winnings and thank you for writing your review.


We would like to remind you that by creating an account at out projects you accept all the Terms and Conditions and agree to follow them. According to the paragraph 6.11 The Website will attempt to satisfy your wishes in terms of payment method, however, it cannot give guarantees. Therefore, the Casino may work through and perform payments using other payment systems that differ from the one your requested be used for your withdrawal.


Due to country restrictions we are unable to process a withdrawal to your credit card as well as to the Bank Account, so as you have already provided the Skrill account to our Financial Department we kindly ask you to request a withdrawal to this payment system.

For further instructions, please contact us via Live Chat or via email. We hope this clarified the situation.



Best regards, BoaBoa Casino

zebra77 Belarus
Posted on May 4, 2018

Thanks for replying so quickly.Firstly, I already wrote that my account skrill not verified and I'm not going to verify it.Why then do you accept deposits from credit cards but you can not get it out.In the second Your operator has written to me that I can make a deposit from a credit card.OK I will go to you for a meeting but I will not verify skrill you will withdraw money to my not verified skrill.If not withdraw money to the system with which there was a deposit.

Posted on May 4, 2018

good evening Askgamblers
Casino boaboa makes you make a deposit with Skrill I will not make another deposit I already made a deposit with a credit card These are their problems why they can not deduce on that system with which there was a deposit let them withdraw money manually at Skrill

Posted on May 6, 2018

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your response.

We would like to kindly remind you that we are waiting for the requested documents which we need in order to verify your account.

Also, we would like to explain that the request of the minimal deposit from the payment system to which the withdrawal will be performed is the technical and security requirement. This deposit can be withdrawn right away with a total amount of winnings.

We hope this explained the situation. If you have any additional questions, please contact us via Live Chat or via [email protected]

Best regards, BoaBoa Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2018

Dear @zebra77,

Please let us know if you have cooperated with the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on May 7, 2018

good afternoon
I sent all the necessary documents.I made a deposit with a credit card why should I make another deposit It's your problems that you can not withdraw money to my credit card

Posted on May 7, 2018

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your response.


We would like to inform you that your withdrawal will be processed as soon as your account is verified, so we would like to kindly remind you that we are waiting for the document requested by the Financial Deoartment.


Best regards, BoaBoa Casino Team

Posted on May 8, 2018

good evening
I can not refill my skrill that's what he writes I am attaching a scan
and what should I do now

you can not withdraw money to my card but I can not refill skrill

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Boaboa Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Dear Askgambers’ Administration and valued customer,

Thank you for your cooperation and for all the provided documents.

We would like to underline, that the player’s account was verified and the payment was successfully performed through Skrill payment system.

The sceenshot of the transaction has been provided to Askgambers’ Administration as a proof.

On the basis of the provided evidence, we would like to kindly ask Askgambers’ Administration to consider this complaint as resolved.

Best regards,
BoaBoa Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 16, 2018

Dear @zebra77,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy