What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Boaboa Casino - Withdrawals being stalled and not processed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Boaboa Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 5200
Posted on November 13, 2018

hi,

So to make a long story short. 2 weeks ago i won 7.5k on Boaboa. My account is verified and everything is in order.
Since then i have been asking to get my withdrawals payed out of course. First they started with a payment of 1000 euro. Which was pretty fast. Considering what i experienced in the upcoming weeks. So First they said i need to wait and they made me a withdrawal schedule of 2 times 1000 euro that week. The first on 6/11 and the second on 9/11 The first one didnt get paid on 6/11 but on 7/11 and the second one didnt get paid on 7/11 aswell. They send me a mail on 7/11 that it will be sent on monday 12/11. I am writing this complaint now and didnt recieve anything till now. On friday they decided to cancel all my pending withdrawals and asked me to splitt everything in 300 euros. Today (12/11) they send me another withdrawal schedule 3 times 300 euro spread over more then a week. If they going to pay me at that rate means im going to have to wait 2 months the get every single withdrawals. Ofcourse if they keep to their shedule which they never have before... So my end conclusion is I want my money this week and being paid all out. They are also talking about their terms which are ridicilous since the max withdrawal limit is a min of 10000 euro a month and i only withdraw 7500. I still need 5500 euro till this day. And i want it this week.

Thanks for reading my complaint.

Greetings bjorn

Posted on November 13, 2018

Dear valued customer,

To begin with, we want to congratulate you with your winnings!

Furthermore, the withdrawals are processed according to the individual schedule which is composed in accordance with your monthly limits and depends on the status of your account.

Also, we would like to point that your requested withdrawals will be paid out in the shortest time according to your individual schedule which you already received from our Financial Department.

Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact our Support Team directly.

Best regards,
Administration of BoaBoa Casino

Posted on November 13, 2018

My monthly withdrawal limit is 10000 euro which is the minimum on your casino.
Being paid out 300 euro at a time takes 2 months to get all my winnings which is totally unacceptable and I want a reasonable payout schedule and fast.

Posted on November 13, 2018

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your reply!

We have contacted the Finance Department and shortly you should receive a corrected schedule in accordance with your account monthly limits. Please send an email request to the Finance Department to receive the schedule for the next week or contact our Support Team.

Best regards,
Administration of BoaBoa Casino

bleedbe Belgium
Posted on November 13, 2018

Thank you for replying.

According to my account monthly limits my max withdrawal is 10000 euro a month.
I am only requesting 7.5k. I just checked my account and I revieved 1k today which means I need 4.5k now. I see no further awaiting of paying out these withdrawals if I am correct. So let's get this over with.Payout the withdrawals this week and everything is fine as it should be.

Greetings

Posted on November 13, 2018

Dear valued customer,

Our Finance Department has already sent you the new schedule for this week. Please, check it.

Best regards,
Administration of BoaBoa Casino

bleedbe Belgium
Posted on November 13, 2018

I know and this is what I got


To be executed on 14.11.2018 - 300 EUR
To be executed on 14.11.2018 - 300 EUR
To be executed on 14.11.2018 - 300 EUR
To be executed on 16.11.2018 - 300 EUR
To be executed on 16.11.2018 - 300 EUR
To be executed on 16.11.2018 - 300 EUR

This is nowhere near the full withdrawal as stated before I have 4500 left and this is only 1800 As discussed before I see no reason why the rest is left behind. Since my withdrawal limit is 10k euro a month.

Greetings

Posted on November 13, 2018

Dear valued customer,

Please, note, that you received the schedule for this week. You can request the schedule for the next week by sending your request via our Finance Department email address at the beginning of the next week.

Best regards,
Administration of BoaBoa Casino

bleedbe Belgium
Posted on November 13, 2018

But I want all of my withdrawals this week. It has been 2 weeks since I won the money. So I think it's time to recieve everything in full amount now. And there is no reason why it shouldn't be paid in full. So please contact the finance department and let them pay me out everything this week. Thanks in regards

Posted on November 14, 2018

Thank you for your reply!

In accordance with our Terms & Conditions, point 6.12, 'The withdrawal is carried out according to monthly withdrawal limits taking into the consideration the status of the player on the site.' Meaning that all your requests to be processed within the calendar month.

Best regards,
Administration of BoaBoa Casino

bleedbe Belgium
Posted on November 14, 2018

Could you explain me a clear reason why my payments are being stalled? If I deposit 7k tommorow it's going to be directly in your casino aswell right. So lets get this complaint solved . Pay me out and everything is good as it should be. Please contact finance and thell them to process my withdrawals.

Thanks in advance

Posted on November 14, 2018

Dear valued customer,

We are looking forward to having this complaint solved positively both for you and our company. We kindly ask you to be patient and wait until your withdrawals will be processed in a timely manner.

Best regards,
Administration of BoaBoa Casino

bleedbe Belgium
Posted on November 14, 2018

Me too. As a proposition I want 1000 processed today tommorow and Friday and 1500 on Monday. That sounds pretty reasonable to me. Could you make a withdrawal schedule for me like this ?
So by Monday all my withdrawals are processed and I will leave this complaint open till I have everything on my account

Greetings

Posted on November 14, 2018

Dear valued customer,

Unfortunately, we cannot change the schedule. Your schedule has already been composed by Finance Department. Please, do not hesitate to contact us at the beginning of the next week to request the schedule for the next week.

Best regards,
Administration of BoaBoa Casino

Posted on November 14, 2018

Ok can you make sure next week schedule everything is arranged?
Also i still haven't received a payment comfirmation of today's withdrawal could you check that for me. @askgamblers can you leave this thread open until all payments haven been submitted greetings.

Posted on November 15, 2018

Dear valued customer,

We want to inform you that our Finance Department has successfully processed 3 of your withdrawals yesterday and they also sent you full withdrawal schedule.

Best regards,
Administration of BoaBoa Casino

Posted on November 15, 2018

Hey,

Yes I have seen that :)
Hopefully payments will follow in the right order now. I will keep this complaint open untill eveything is on my account in the meantime.

Greetings

Posted on November 16, 2018

Dear valued customer,

We want to inform you that our Finance Department has successfully processed today three of your withdrawals in accordance with your schedule.

Best regards,
Administration of BoaBoa Casino

bleedbe Belgium
Posted on November 18, 2018

Hey,

Thank you for your reply.
And i enjoyed playing at the casino in the meantime aswell.
I will leave this complaint open until all withdrawals have been recieved.

Greetings bjorn

Posted on November 19, 2018

Any update on todays withdrawal?

greetings

Posted on November 19, 2018

Dear valued customer,

We want to inform you that our Finance Department has successfully processed three of your withdrawals today.
We are glad to know that you enjoy your stay in Boaboa! Don't forget to check our fantastic promotion and new games.

Best regards,
Administration of BoaBoa Casino

Posted on November 22, 2018

Hey boaboa,

Could you ask financial to give me a withdrawal schedule for the last withdrawals thank you in advance


Greetings bjorn

Posted on November 22, 2018

Dear valued customer,

We want to inform you that your payment schedule will be sent by the Financial Department as soon as possible.

In case you have any other questions, contact our Support Team, please.

Best regards,
Administration of BoaBoaCasino

Posted on November 22, 2018

Hey,

Thank you for your reply.
Could you fix The rest of my withdrawals tommorow please.
For the moment i have 2.6k In withdrawal. If that could be fixed tommorow Everything is finnaly payed out.
And we can start with a clean slate. And have this complaint closed aswell.
Thanks in advance.

Greetings bjorn

Posted on November 23, 2018

Dear valued customer,

We want to inform you that our Finance Department has successfully processed three of your withdrawals in accordance with your schedule today.

Best regards,
Administration of BoaBoa Casino

bleedbe Belgium
Posted on November 24, 2018

complaint can be closed. canceled the last withdrawals and lost them

Posted on November 26, 2018

Dear AskGamblers team,

Based on the message above, please, close the complaint.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask us.

Best regards,
Administration of BoaBoa Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 26, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy