What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Still waiting my payments after weeks

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4650
Inactive user
Posted on October 10, 2016

i request withdrawal 0n 7/31/2016 that as approved on 09/06/2016 $ $2425 and another withdrawal on that 07/28/2016 as approved on 08/31/2016 $ $1912.50 ,they aways have just excuses no one there actually willing to help. i keep caling their costumer service and email im send email to them they either dont give me answers just lot excuses i have not my money and i need your helpthey aways have just excuses no one there actually willing to help. i keep caling their costumer service and email im send email to them they either dont give me answers just lot excuses i have not my money and i need your help

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2016

Dear @goncalves,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Inactive user
Posted on October 17, 2016

Hello I'm receive the checks last week you can close the casa

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2016

This case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

Inactive user
Posted on October 25, 2016

i request withdrawal 0n 8/10/2016 that as approved on 10/06/2016 $ $2025 and another withdrawal on that 07/31/2016 as approved on 09/22/2016 $ $1812.50 ,and another withdrawal on that 8/10/2016 as approved on 10/13/2016 $ 813 they aways have just excuses no one there actually willing to help. i keep caling their costumer service and email im send email to them they either dont give me answers just lot excuses i have not my money and i need your helpthey aways have just excuses no one there actually willing to help. i keep caling their costumer service and email im send email to them they either dont give me answers just lot excuses i have not my money and i need your help

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy