What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Waiting my payment of $925 for almost two months!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 925
Inactive user
Posted on July 25, 2016

i request withdrawal on june that was approved 6/21/2016 $925 ,they aways have just excuses no one there actually willing to help. I keep calling their costumer service and email I'm send email to them they either don't give me answers just a lot excuses I have not receive my money and I need your help

Posted on July 28, 2016

Hi djboris--

I've had a look at your account and I do see that a payment has already gone off. I'm hoping to have your tracking by Friday--if not, it will certainly be here at the beginning of next week. Generally, payments are delivered the day after we receive the tracking information. Of course, I'll post as soon as I receive your tracking.

I apologize for the delays with this.

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on July 30, 2016

I'm still waiting I'm not receive nothing yet

Posted on August 2, 2016

Hi djboris--

I only just now received tracking and it appears that you've beaten me to the punch--I see that your payment was already delivered to you this morning. ;-)

Very happy to see that this has finally been sorted out for you. Again, I apologize for the delays.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 6, 2016

Dear @DJBORIS,

Did you receive your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Inactive user
Posted on August 8, 2016

Hi I'm receive the payment you can close the case

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy