Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Still waiting for my check

RESOLVED
bernienvixen143 United States
Posted on March 12, 2017.

My withdrawal was approved on February 10th, and still they have not sent it out to the processor ! I have spoken to them many times and the last time i spoke to them they said my withdrawal was approved on February 10th, The normal time frames are 7-10 business days from approval to transfer top processors, and a further 7-15 business to get to the recipient. So its already been way past the 10 business days and its still waiting to be transfered.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2017.

Dear @bernienvixen143,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

bernienvixen143 United States
Posted on March 12, 2017.

The total amount for the withdrawal is $725. When i spoke to live chat the first representative told me that my withdrawal was approved on February 10th, then when i asked to speak to a manager , the manager told me my withdrawal was approved on january 18th 2017. So either way it has far passed the guidlines in which they say a withdrawal takes.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 16, 2017.

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 18, 2017.

Hi Christopher--

I'm so sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've just looked in on your account and I'm very happy to see from your tracking that your payment was delivered yesterday. ;-)

Again, I apologize for all the frustration.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 19, 2017.

Dear @bernienvixen143,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

bernienvixen143 United States
Posted on March 20, 2017.

Thank you for the update, and yes I received the check yesterday.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 20, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds