Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

b-Bets Casino - Still waiting for my 825 euro withdrawal

RESOLVED
rom4ik Belarus
posted on July 23, 2017.

They said that they process payout after approximately 48 hours. I made withdrawal request 15-07-2017. They canceled it 18-07-2017 and nothing said me. I knew about it when loged in and saw that money apeared in my balance. I've contacted them. They told me that it was made by their mistake and they will process my withdrawal "will be handled with high priority". I made request again in 18-07-2017 but they still have not processed it and tell me every time "very soon". Also I have 20 eur withdrawal request to my bank account that was aproved 14-07-2017 and confirmed it by their customer support, but this money doesn't come to my bank account too.

rom4ik Belarus
posted on July 23, 2017.

They told that they sent 825 eur on the 21st of July. Still no money from 14-07-2017 withdrawal request. I'll update when money come.

posted on July 27, 2017.

Hello there,

We have verified internally and can inform you that:
- your 20 euro withdrawal has been already transferred awhile back to your Skrill account, if you have not, please check your Skrill.
- the 825 euro withdrawal was not done on July 18th, but you have been informed it was accepted to be processed on 21st. This payout is indeed a bank transfer, so in case you have not received it in 3-5 working days, please contact your bank and check with them.

Thank you.

rom4ik Belarus
posted on July 27, 2017.

I confirm that I've recieved 20 eur to my Skrill account. But I don't understand why you told me since 11 July that my first withdrawal must be processed and has been processed via bank transfer? Here is your words from e-mails and chats:
11.07.2017:
The first payout has to be done on the bank account for safety and verification reason, after that we can add Skrill too as favourite withdrawal method.
Let us know if you have more questions, we are happy to help you!
Sincerely,
Imma
b-Bets Support
20.07.2017:
Susan: I see we have processed a withdraw of ?20 on the 14th. It will take between 2 and 5 business days for it to be in your bank account, this depends on the speed of your bank.
21.07.2017:
Your bank transfer withdrawal of 20EUR from 14.07.2017 is successfully processed by our financial department. Please bear in mind it may take up to 5 business days the money to hit your bank account.
Have a great weekend!
Let us know if you have more questions, we are happy to help you!
Sincerely,
Dennis
21.07.2017:
Thank you for getting back to us.
Your withdrawal of 20EUR was handled successfully on 14.07.2017. Please take in mind it may take up to 5 business days your money to hit your bank account.
Counting 5 business days from 14.07.2017 we will get to 21.07.2017. Hence today or on Monday you are supposed to receive your withdrawal of 20EUR
Have a nice day.
Let us know if you have more questions, we are happy to help you!
Sincerely,
Dennis

That is why I have this question: Where is this 20 eur, that has been sent to my bank account?

And here is from your rules:
89.Withdrawals from a Player’s Account can only be addressed to the person
registered on the Player’s Account and as per the conditions specified on
the Internet Site. Withdrawals shall be made through the same route from
which the funds originated with the exception of those cases where the
payment solutions used by the Player do not offer redirection of pay-outs
to the same route (such as MasterCard). In those cases where redirection of
pay-outs to the same route is not possible, We shall not accede to a
withdrawal request prior to ascertaining that the alternative route through
which the withdrawal shall be effected pertains to the same person holding
the Account.

My deposit was made via Skrill. By your rules you must process my payout via Skrill, right?

And still no 825 eur in my bank account or Skrill.

AskGamblers
posted on July 31, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that b-Bets Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

rom4ik Belarus
posted on July 31, 2017.

Money recieved 30 July. Complaint solved.

AskGamblers
posted on July 31, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.