What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Still waiting for checks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2885
kap905 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on June 1, 2017

I have been playing on slots of vegas for awhile and have received other withdrawal payments in the past. I have been waiting for 5 months now for the oldest approved withdrawal. I have checked with them by chat, email and phone but have only received broken promises of payment. Can you help?

Withdrawals:
438 approved on 1/17/20217
1820 approved on 2/3/2017
627 approved on 3/8/2017

total checks due 2885

Posted on June 5, 2017

Hi Kinberlee--

You've certainly been a lucky lady. ;-)

As I've explained with your other issues, we're only able to send off one payment per week per player, so essentially, this will be added to the rotation. I'll continue to watch each of your issues to ensure all payments get sorted out as quickly as possible and I'll be giving you frequent updates with each complaint.

All the best,

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on June 6, 2017

Thanks for your help in getting the overdue checks sent. I have been playing frequently and was making deposits each week until the withdrawal checks stalled. I love the convenience of playing online, but when I do win and the checks aren't sent on time it makes me lose trust. The runaround and broken promises I've received from customer service through live chat and email have made it worse.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 9, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on June 13, 2017

Hi Kinberlee--

I've checked on your accounts and what we did was pay off the balance of the Palace of Chance withdrawals, simply so we would have one casino issue resolved. The payment on that one was sent off on the 10th, so I'd expect to have tracking for this later this week. Once we have tracking for that, I can arrange for your next payment to go off (although I'm not certain which casino we'll work on next, just yet).

Of course as soon as I have information, I'll be back to update you. ;-)

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US)
Posted on June 13, 2017

I have never heard of the palace of chance or played on that site. I have no idea what you are talking about. I have been waiting for withdrawals of 2885 that were approved starting in January. It's now been 5 months when I was promised payment in 10-20 business days last January. Please send my checks.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 16, 2017

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,


Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 20, 2017

Hi Kinberlee--

I'm so sorry--I misspoke in my last post. I should have said Cool Cat and not Palace of Chance.

I'm still waiting on the tracking for the Cool Cat payment--I was told it should be in tomorrow morning. As soon as this comes through, I can arrange your next payment. I'll be sure to let you know which casino this payment will go towards as well as the amount of the payment.

I'll be back!

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on June 20, 2017

It's been another 2 weeks and no checks were received on any of my accounts. This is very frustrating. I really appreciate anything you can do to help me get my overdue withdrawal payments.

Posted on June 24, 2017

Hi Kinberlee--

I realize your frustration with this--U.S. processing is quite complicated and unfortunately, I'm not permitted to go into in-depth discussions relating to processing. Just please know, I'm doing what I can to get you paid as quickly as possible.

A payment in the amount of $1944 was sent off to the processor this morning, for the Planet 7 account. I would expect to see tracking on this before the end of this coming week.

Once I have that tracking, I'll request another payment to go off for you.

I'll keep you updated every few days.

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US)
Posted on June 24, 2017

Thanks Tawni for your efforts and help. I really appreciate your assistance.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per Slots of Vegas Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

kap905 Georgia(US)
Posted on July 5, 2017

Thanks for trying to help. All assistance is greatly appreciated.

Posted on July 6, 2017

Hi Kinberlee--

As we've just received tracking for your Planet 7 account, I was able to get a payment for this account sent off to our processors this morning.

Paid $2258 + no Service Fee Check II transaction #54440407 ($438) & #55112457 ($1820)

I would expect to have tracking on this by mid-week, next week. Of course, I'll be back to update this in a few days. ;-)

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US)
Posted on July 6, 2017

That's fantastic! Thanks so much for your assistance.

Posted on July 10, 2017

Hi Kinberlee--

It's still a bit early for me to check for tracking, however, I didn't want your issue to expire.

I'll be back as soon as I have tracking. ;-)

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US)
Posted on July 10, 2017

Okay. Thanks for your help

Posted on July 14, 2017

Hi Kinberlee--

Looks as if I was slacking a bit--I missed your tracking when it came in, but I'm happy to see the payment was delivered to you, yesterday. ;-)

As we sent a payment off on your Planet 7 account on the 12th, it'll be next week before we can send this last payment off for this account. Don't worry--I'll stay on top of it!

Back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on July 14, 2017

I did receive the check for 2258 yesterday. Thanks so much for all your help

kap905 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on July 20, 2017

I received tracking for my last payment due and it should be delivered today. This can be closed out as resolved and I'm very satisfied. Thanks so much for helping me. Tawni you are awesome and amazing!!!! I really appreciate all your efforts and assistance.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy