What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Grand Fortune Casino - Still waiting for my approved withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Fortune Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3386
Posted on June 12, 2018

I made 2 withdrawals on may22 one for 2500 the other one for 2000 I got one bonus for 557, the both of these withdrawals have been approved and showing in my account they have taken off the bonus(557) twice and they done the withdrawals in reverse order , the approval was june1 I have not received no money both withdrawals amounted to 4500, -557 bonus and I sent numerous e mail ,no response , could you please help me with this matter

Posted on June 16, 2018

Hi Gary--

I've looked at your account and I see both withdrawals have already been paid:

06/03 Paid $1423 + $20 Service fees for transaction #16193037
06/08 Paid $1923 + $20 Service fees Wire for transaction #16257388

I've asked our Payments Manager to look into the issue of the two bonus removals--as soon as I have this (should be later today), I'll be back with an explanation.

Tawni

Posted on June 16, 2018

I checked my bank account and yes a deposit was made yesterday june 14 in the am for $1923 but there has been no deposit for$1423 you might want to try and trace transaction#16193037 because it never went into mybank account ,thanks for your help tawni

Posted on June 17, 2018

tawni I can send you a email ,fax or anything you need, bank statement from june 01 , until today and on my bank statement shows one deposit in june 14 in the am again thanks, I just wanna get paid, I play lots ,I lose lots , I win a little and this is how I am treated

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2018

Dear Grand Fortune Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 24, 2018

Hi Gary--

First, regarding not receiving the June 3rd payment, I'll speak with our Payments Manager later today to have her check to see if there was a rejection or anything goofy.

As far as the bonus being removed twice, yes, this happened, but it was actually accurate. If you look at the attachment, you redeemed a coupon (5/22, line item 79 $556.92). This coupon led to your first withdrawal request. Following this, you redeemed another coupon (5/25, line item 74 $556.92) which led to your next withdrawal. I believe with this, you can see that the two bonuses removed were done so, correct.

I'll come back as soon as I speak with our Payments Manager, later today.

Tawni

Posted on June 24, 2018

may25 at836pm there was a deposit,one bonus ,at 205pm may26 I made a withdrawal 2500 that makes ,3 withdrawals ,2 on may 22and one on may 26 , on june 05 at 258am I cancelled the withdrawal from may 26 and played that off ,this transaction had nothing to do with may22, the may22 ,2 withdrawals were made at 509pm for2500 and513pm for2000,in your attachments there seems to be some things missing , in any event we are still missing one payment, thanks again

AskGamblers
Posted on June 25, 2018

Dear @Grand Fortune Casino,

Please keep in mind that attachment has been removed due to the fact that it's containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2018

Dear Grand Fortune Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 28, 2018

there has been no update regarding this case , my vip host ,didn't even get back to me

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Grand Fortune Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 6, 2018

Hi Gary--

I apologize--I'm not in the office right now, but I will be in later today. As soon as I get in, I'll be back to follow-up on this.

Tawni

Posted on July 8, 2018

I have been waiting for 2weeks ,so you could tell me that your not in your office and you will get back to me, you told me on june24 that you were going to speak to payments manager and get back to me later in the day ,its 14 days gone by and you still have not have spoke to payment manager

AskGamblers
Posted on July 11, 2018

Dear Grand Fortune Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 15, 2018

I cannot believe that we have gotten no response from tawni ,or grand fortune casino

Posted on July 19, 2018

well it looks like I am not gonna get paid, well you can be sure they will not get another dime from me, bunch of crooks

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2018

Dear @garymcdonald,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 25, 2018

Hi Gary--

My sincerest apologies--your issue dropped off my list for some reason, which is why I've not replied.

I've gone through the reconciliation with a fine-tooth comb and I see that you had canceled one of your withdrawals, June 5.

I'm sending the full reconciliation to both you and AskGam­ble­rs-­-ho­pefully with this, you'll find the issue to be resolved.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2018

Dear @garymcdonald,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 25, 2018

there was 3 withdrawals, may22 ,2 withdrawals i at 509 pm for2500 the second one for 2000 at 513pm then on may 26 another withdrawal at 205 pm for 2500 I cancelled that withdrawal on june 05 and played it off , the missing payment is for 1423 I was told by my vip host ,that the payment in question was rejected by my bank on june 08, but yet they accepted the one for 1923 on june 14 and and also my vip host told me to open a bitcoin wallet account and they will pay me by that process that was only yesterday july 24,my vip host is joe fernandes, so this matter is not resolved

Posted on July 26, 2018

I sent tawni my bank statements for june and july, so she has the proof that I did not get tranaction16193037 I cannot believe she will not speak to or have not spoken to payment manager or someone in banking ,read your post from june 24 ,tawni, plus joe fernandes my vip host is aware that I did not receive my payment so maybe you should speak to him as he seems to know more about this matter than you, this is getting pretty painful,' please send me a cheque in the mail ,

Posted on July 30, 2018

Hi Gary--

I've received the bank statements, however I'm having trouble reading them. I'll be contacting you by email, later today regarding this.

Tawni

Posted on July 31, 2018

what is the problem with the bank statements , do you want me to send them again joe fernandes has a copy of them in his email , he had no problem reading them, its been over 2 months now, excuse after excuse it seems clear to me they are not gonna resolve this matter, tawni has my phone number call me

AskGamblers
Posted on August 4, 2018

Dear @garymcdonald,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 4, 2018

not yet ,but we may be getting closer to having it resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Grand Fortune Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 12, 2018

its been aweek now since I have heard from tawni at grand fortune I, have an email confirming that she is aware that I have not been paid the money that is in dispute

Posted on August 15, 2018

3 more days have passed ,still no deposit of the money I am owed and still have not heard back from tawni at grand fortune but I have an email confirming that I have not been paid, on my approved withdrawal ,

AskGamblers
Posted on August 18, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Grand Fortune Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 20h of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on August 21, 2018

still no response or no money deposit, I guess grand fortune casino is hoping I will forget about my winnings I lost lots at this casino,i deserve to get paid my winnings , this is on going since may

Posted on August 25, 2018

I will send ask gamblers a copy of the email I got from tawni from grand fortune casino to show everyone I did not get paid my approved withdrawal

Posted on August 29, 2018

Hi Gary--

I've just emailed you again--I'd emailed you previously about it in reply to what you've been sending me. Unfortunately, I had no idea when I replied that the address you were sending from was not an address I could reply to...and it took a fair amount of time for me to receive notification that the email went undelivered.

I need to be very clear in this (we've had this issue with you, months ago)--we can only accept wire details in typed form. For liability purposes, our agents inputting wire details into our system are only able to do so by copy/pasting. Once I receive the wire details in the correct form, we can finally move forward from here.

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on August 30, 2018

I have sent tawni what she needs ,this matter should be resolved soon ,I hope

Posted on September 3, 2018

still waiting for my approved withdrawal

Posted on September 7, 2018

Hi Gary--

You'll be very pleased to know that the payment was re-issued and sent to our processor, on the 4th (Tuesday). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on September 9, 2018

I want to thank you ,after 4 months I finally got paid, I hope it is not as painful to get paid next time I do like this casino ,I just like to get paid

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy