What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Spin Casino - Unable to request a withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Spin Casino UK
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 16912
rikpatel8 United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 14, 2018

Dear AskGamblers, I really hope you can help me.

On 19th October I deposited £800 and was awarded a £200 bonus. I played a gamble slot and was lucky enough to win £16530. I then completed wagering, as per terms and finished on £16912. I sent it all the documents to verify my account and received a verification call on Sunday 4th November at 5pm.

Since then I have been unable to withdraw my funds back to the card with which I paid. When I log in the only options I am given to withdraw are Neteller and Bank Transfer. I have spoken to Live Chat multiple times and emailed management in late November, and more recently on 5th and 10th December but have no got a response.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of Spin Casino UK management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on July 16, 2020

Hi rikpatel88,

Please see our findings below:

19/10/2018:
• A deposit of £800 was made and a £200 bonus was credited.
• A verification call was outstanding. Our Operations Department attempted to call you, however there was no answer.

20/10/2018:
• Our Operations Department attempted a second call however it went straight to voice mail.

21/10/2020:
• Verification documents were accepted – Proof of identity and address.
• You contacted us via Live Chat trying to withdrawal the winnings of £16 912 to the card used to deposit with. The host advised the Operations Department is trying to contact you. You advised we could call back the next day in the evening or Monday morning.

22/10/2018:
• The call was made but unsuccessful, the call went to voice mail.

23/10/2018:
• Another call attempt was unsuccessful, the call rang to voice mail.

30/10/2018:
• Attempted to call but unsuccessful, the call rang to voice mail again.

08/11/2020:
• An email was sent to you, requesting on a suitable time and contact number to call you back on.

12/11/2018:
• The verification call was successful

26/11/2018:
• You contacted us via Live Chat, wanting to withdrawal to the card used to deposit with. The host noticed that the withdrawal was not yet requested. Host requested a screen shot of the error message you are receiving, avoiding you from withdrawing to the preferred card.

16/12/2018:
• You contacted us via Live Chat, questioning why you are unable to withdrawal to the card that was used to deposit with, as you were only able to see two options, Neteller and Bank Transfer. The host advised not all cards are supported to withdrawal to.

19/12/2018:
• Withdrawal of £16 912 was released to be paid via Bank Transfer to a different card, once the details were provided.

The funds were successfully paid to your bank account and should have reflected in the bank account within 1 - 2 business days.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 16, 2020

Dear @rikpatel8,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy