Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Slow withdrawal approval

RESOLVED
Justin61571 Illinois
posted on July 10, 2018.

I requested a bitcoin withdrawal on 6/26/18 in the amount of $2500 that is still pending. After talking with customer service the issue has once again been "escalated." I would also like to note that once it's been approved it takes 10 business days to deposit? Bitcoin is basically instant. They should pay it as fast as they take it.

posted on July 14, 2018.

Hi Justin--

I've reviewed your account and already I'm seeing an issue...for whatever reason, your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor to be paid as a wire: 07/07 Paid $2199 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #75305540. Please check your account, as I would expect the funds have reached you by now.

Further, I do see your next withdrawal is set to be sent off as a wire, as well. If a wire is acceptable, I'll make sure this goes out by tomorrow. If not, please let me know.

I apologize for all of the confusion and frustration....

Tawni

Justin61571 Illinois
posted on July 14, 2018.

I have not received any funds related to transaction #75305540. I guess bank wire will have to be acceptable for that transaction as it has already been sent to the processor. The reason I chose bitcoin is because I thought it would be faster. I play at several other casinos where I can withdrawal almost instantly via bitcoin without huge approval waits. Hopefully one day Slots of Vegas and your sister casinos adopt similar time frames because I enjoy playing at these sites.

As for the other transaction I suppose bank wire will have to work.

Once again thanks for looking into these matters. I will be watching my account for these bank wires.

Justin

Justin61571 Illinois
posted on July 17, 2018.

I'd just like to update this. I still have not received the bank wire related to #75305540. That's a long time for a bank wire.

posted on July 18, 2018.

Hi Justin--

First, our processor does have a slight backlog, so it's taking a bit longer than usual for the wires to reach the players. I anticipate you should have this at any time now--I can say for certain it was sent off to our processor at the time I told you.

As to your second withdrawal, I'm pleased to tell you that I had this issued to you via Bitcoin...no waiting on this one. ;-)

07/15 Paid $2500 (0.3920) Bitcoin for transaction #75603088.

All the best,

Tawni

Justin61571 Illinois
posted on July 18, 2018.

I did receive the bitcoin withdrawal. Thank you. In the future I think I'll attempt all withdrawals this way. A wire still pending from 7/7 is concerning.

As always thanks for the info.

AskGamblers
posted on July 18, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on July 20, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Justin61571 Illinois
posted on July 20, 2018.

this money has been received. I would also like to mention I have been stripped of my VIP status across all sites I play on with these guys. Slots of Vegas, Planet 7, and Dreams Casino. Thats what happens when you try to get your withdrawals....

As per customer support

"Our no-rules deposit bonuses are intended to allow our players to lengthen their time spent enjoying the casino and offer more chances for them to hit it big. Your account history has shown that you are a player who is able to prolong your length of play and be successful without the assistance of these particular offers. I apologize for any inconvenience, however, as a valued customer, you do still have a number of bonuses available to you. I can still set you up with a great bonus with a small wagering requirement! Would you like me to find a bonus code for you?"

Does that make me feel like a valued customer???? Hell no

AskGamblers
posted on July 24, 2018.

Based on submitter's last posts AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Slots of Vegas Casino complaints

  • 279 of 298 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,808 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Slots of Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds