You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Slots of Vegas Casino - Slow payments after big $38,000 win

RESOLVED
1jeffro United States
posted on December 5, 2017.

Hello, I started playing at Slots of Vegas about a year ago. I won a small amount early on and they paid no problem, which was nice. But since I hit the biggie for $38k in July, it's become a different story.

I requested a wire withdrawal for $2500 on 8/10. It was approved 8/31. As of today, 11/30, it still hasn't been processed. (I've made other requests that have been processed but haven't been approved as well.) I inquired about this on 10/30. I've been on chat lots of times and get the same vague statements.

"finance is playing catch up to get back up to speed"
"I have escalated your payment..."
etc

I'm starting to worry now because it's been so long. Any suggestions would be appreciated. Thank you for your help.

AskGamblers
posted on December 5, 2017.

Dear @1jeffro,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on December 9, 2017.

Hi Jeffro--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I'll be working to resolve this as quickly as possible for you.

I've gone ahead and put in a request for your first withdrawal to be paid. I would expect this to be done, Monday or Tuesday at the latest (our Payment Manager is not in, this weekend). As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

1jeffro United States
posted on December 11, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Thanks very much for your response. I'm glad to hear you can assist me. I look forward to your help in resolving this matter.

Best,

Jeff Singer

posted on December 14, 2017.

Hi Jeffro--

I've just checked on your account and I do see a payment was issued to your Bitcoin wallet, a few days ago: 12/8 Paid $1446 (0.093) Bitcoin for transactions #88346949 ($630) & #89271222 ($816). ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

1jeffro United States
posted on December 15, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for the update but I haven't received any payments and there are no payments noted on my statement....


Jeff

posted on December 19, 2017.

Hi Jeffro--

Are you saying you did not receive the Bitcoin payment?

Please advise as soon as possible.

Thanks,

Tawni

1jeffro United States
posted on December 19, 2017.

That's correct Tawni. And my first several withdrawal requests were wires, not bitcoin. I haven't received any wires or bitcoin.

Jeff

AskGamblers
posted on December 23, 2017.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on December 27, 2017.

Hi Jeff--

Thanks for sending over your wire details--I've forwarded this over to our Payments Manager, so she can begin issuing wire payments.

Unfortunately, due to the holidays things run a bit slower than usual both withing our company and with our processors. I'm hoping to have a payment sent off to our processor, later today or tomorrow. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

posted on December 30, 2017.

Hi Jeff--

I'm happy to tell you that a wire payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 12/29 Paid $2500 for transaction #62749842. Due to the New Year holiday, I expect this one payment to be a bit on the slow side, unfortunately. I'm hoping you'll see this in your account by the end of the coming week, but it is possible it may be as late as early the following week. I can assure you, the next payment following this, will be much swifter.

I'll be taking a few days off, beginning today and I won't be back until Wednesday. Once I'm back in the office, I'll check on your account and I'll be back to give you an update.

I hope you have a very happy New Year,

Tawni

1jeffro United States
posted on January 2, 2018.

Thanks Tawni that's great news! Hope you're enjoying your time off. Happy New Year!

Jeff

posted on January 6, 2018.

Hi Jeff--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 1/5 Paid $2500 for transaction #63515424. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of the coming week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Enjoy your weekend!

Tawni

1jeffro United States
posted on January 7, 2018.

Great Tawni! I will check for that then. Thank you for your continued assistance with my payments.

Jeff

posted on January 9, 2018.

Hi Jeff--

I'm just popping in to let you know that I've gone ahead and requested your next withdrawal to be paid. I would expect this to be done in the next day or so.

I'll be back with an update once I have confirmation that the payment has been sent off. ;-)

Tawni

1jeffro United States
posted on January 10, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

Thanks Tawni! I will await your update before I make another withdrawal request.

Jeff

posted on January 14, 2018.

Hi Jeff--

I'm so sorry--I'm not in the office until Monday, so I'm unable to check on this for you. As soon as I get in, I'll check your account and I'll be back with an update. ;-)

Enjoy the rest of your weekend,

Tawni

1jeffro United States
posted on January 16, 2018.

Hi Tawni, hope you had a good weekend. I did end up receiving my next payment so thanks for that! I made my next withdrawal request on 1/11, so that's the one to check on. Thanks!

Jeff

posted on January 19, 2018.

Hi Jeff--

I do see another withdrawal in the pending column, so no worries on that.

Also, another payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 1/17 Paid $2500 for transaction #46010165. I would expect you'll find this in your account, early, next week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

1jeffro United States
posted on January 21, 2018.

Awesome Tawni you're the best! Thanks!

Jeff

AskGamblers
posted on January 24, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on January 24, 2018.

Hi Jeff--

I've just checked on your account and another payment was sent off to our processor, a couple days ago: 1/22 Paid $2500 for transactions #67003455 ($1500) & #67524732 ($1000). I would guess this should hit your account before the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

posted on January 29, 2018.

Hi Jeff--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 01/28 Paid $2500 for transaction #67823578. I would imagine this should reach your account before the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with your next update...

Tawni

1jeffro United States
posted on February 1, 2018.

Great Tawni! Thanks as always.

Jeff

posted on February 4, 2018.

Hi Jeff--

More good news. ;-)

Your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 02/03 Paid $2500 for transaction #68083601. I'm guessing you'll find this in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you have a great Super Bowl Sunday!

Tawni

1jeffro United States
posted on February 5, 2018.

Great Tawni - thanks so much!

Jeff

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on February 13, 2018.

Hi Jeff--

I'm very sorry for my slow reply--I've been travelling for work and it's difficult for me to respond while I'm away. :-/

Because I'm away, I have only very limited access to accounts. I'm able to see that a payment was sent off on the 5th: Paid $2500 for transaction #68193908. I've also requested your next payment be sent off--I've received confirmation that a payment will be sent to our processor (today) in the amount of $2500. I just can't give you the transaction information at this point.

I'll be back home in a few days, which will be just in time for your next update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 16, 2018.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

1jeffro United States
posted on February 16, 2018.

Great Tawni thanks! Hope you have a great trip.

Jeff

posted on February 17, 2018.

Hi Jeff--

As I mentioned in my last reply to you, the payment was indeed, sent off: 2/13 Paid $2500 for transaction #68480104. I'm guessing this should reach your account, early this coming week (if it's not already there).

Now that I'm home (yay!), I'll be back to giving you regular updates--I'll be back early in the week with more news. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

1jeffro United States
posted on February 19, 2018.

Hi Tawni, I did get $2500 on 2/14, so thanks for that! However, I also got $1`200 on 2/13 which was a little strange since I've always gotten $2500. Can you look into that? Thanks!

Jeff

posted on February 20, 2018.

Hi Jeff--

I've looked into that $1200 payment and this actually came from your Ruby Slots account. ;-)

For your Slots of Vegas account, another payment has already been sent off: 02/17 Paid $2500 for transaction #68729505. I'd expect you'll find this in your account in the next day or so.

I'll be back in a few days with more...

Tawni

posted on February 24, 2018.

Hi Jeff--

It looks as if we're at the end of the road, here...

Your final payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 2/20 Paid $2500 for transaction #69041183. I'm guessing this should be in your account, early next week (if not already).

Again, I apologize for the frustration you've had with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

1jeffro United States
posted on February 24, 2018.

Hi Tawni, thanks for the update. With your help, I've currently been paid $31,200. I won $38,564 on 7/12/17. While I was awaiting payment, I played a bit, I believe I lost no more than $500 or $600, putting me around $38,000 before you started helping me get paid. So I am owed more than one more payment of $2500. I see that I have 3 payments pending for a total of $7500, then there is a balance of $1104 that I will request. Can you make sure those are all paid before we end our correspondence? Thanks!

Jeff

posted on February 27, 2018.

Hi Jeff--

Congrats again! ;-)

I do see another $7500 that is pending approval--given the dates which they were requested, the expected approval dates will begin March 9th.

In the meantime, I'm going to request that a reconciliation be put together for your account to be sure we've not missed anything and so that you can see exactly what has been paid/removed, etc. Please give me a few days to have this sorted--as soon as I have this, I'll send it to you, via email.

Tawni

1jeffro United States
posted on March 1, 2018.

Great Tawni, thanks as always!

Jeff

posted on March 4, 2018.

Hi Jeff--

First, I want to let you know that another payment was sent off, late last week: 02/28 Paid $2500 for transaction #69426295

Next, I've just forwarded to you the full reconciliation of your account. Please mull it over and let me know if things look right to you. ;-)

Thanks!

Tawni

1jeffro United States
posted on March 5, 2018.

Hi Tawni, thanks for the spreadsheet, everything looks good! My bank has a pending deposit now. I just requested the bablnce of 1104.42. If all goes well with the last few payments as I expect we will be all settled up! - Jeff

posted on March 9, 2018.

Hi Jeff--

I've just checked your account and I see another payment was sent off, earlier this week: 3/5 Paid $2500 for transaction # 69745462. I'm guessing this will reach your account, early next week.

Regarding your next withdrawals, I see these marked for approval on the following dates: 3/15 - 3/16 - 3/26

I'll be watching for the approvals to ensure the payments are sent off, straight away. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on March 12, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers/Jeff--

As Jeff's initial claim has already been settled, I'd like to respectfully ask that this complaint be closed. I'll continue to monitor Jeff's account to ensure his next three payments are issued, however, these are still within our posted time frames.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2018.

Dear @1jeffro,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

1jeffro United States
posted on March 13, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers/Tawni--

I'm fine with closing the complaint since Tawni has been amazing and I'm sure I will get the full amount thanks to her help! Thanks guys!

Jeff

AskGamblers
posted on March 13, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.