What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SlotWolf Casino - Refuse to pay my winnings

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotWolf Casino
Reason Declined payment
Posted on April 13, 2020

I won 1100€ from Slotwolf-casino on 10.4.2020. Casino refuses to pay my winnings. They say that I have broken their terms about only 1 account is allowed per ip-address. I only have 1 account on them and this is also a fact that they have confirmed. I have 2 different connections that I use when I play. And no-one else doesn’t have access to these connections. And I don’t use anyone elses connections to play. I have USB-modem on my home and other connection is on my mobile phone.

Mobile connections change ip-address every time when they are turned on. And I don’t have any possibility to influence what ip-address I get when I turn those on. Ip-address cant be chosen and those are randomly generated every time. So then there is a chance that same ip-address are used multiple times by different connections.

So I just want my legitimate winnings from this casino cause its not my fault someone else has got same ip-address than me (or I have got same ip-address that someone else has already used). I couldn’t have avoided this situation in any way and I haven’t done anything wrong here and I really haven’t broke any of casino´s terms.

But then i got back my money what i deposited 80€, so it changed from 1100€ to 80€ which isnt fair...

Posted on April 14, 2020

Dear KRRISU,
We are very sorry to tell you that ip crossings were really discovered, and due to that reason the winnings were confiscated.
The proofs were sent to the AG representatives. Please, kindly wait for their decision.
Thank you for your understanding!

Posted on April 14, 2020

Hello. Yes ofc there is 2 ip adresses because i used 2 devices. And i have ever shared my connections or made 2 accounts to your slot. Waiting for respond, thanks!

Posted on April 15, 2020

Dear KRRISU,
we would also like to mention that ip crossings can occur when two or more different people use the same ip - in this case their accounts also get marked as duplicates with ip crossing.
We have sent the necessary explanations to the AG representatives, please, let's wait for the conclusion.
Thank you for your patience!

Posted on April 15, 2020

Hi. Ok i understand. But i have not made 2 accounts beacuse i know that is against the rules. But yeah lets wait for the response.

Posted on April 16, 2020

Dear AG and @KRRISU,
additional documents have been sent for AG's consideration.
Thank you in advance!

Posted on April 16, 2020

Dear all,
we would also like to mention that @krrisu hasn't created two accounts, indeed. The ip crossing must have occurred when two different players, one of them @krrisu, have claimed the bonus from the same ip address.
And according to the terms and conditions,
"All bonus offers are strictly limited to one per: person and their family, home address, email address, IP-address, telephone number, account number, credit or debit card number, e-wallet number, payment system account (Neteller, Skrill, etc.), one electronic device (computer, mobile phone, tablet, etc.)."
https:­//w­ww.s­lo­two­lf.c­om­/bo­nus­-te­rms­-an­d-c­ond­itions

This is how the breach happened. We thank you for your patience and understanding, and we're waiting for the decision of AG. Thank you all.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that SlotWolf Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

SlotWolf Casino Complaints

  • 6 of 6 resolved
  • 22 hours avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 917 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SlotWolf Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy