What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SlotWolf Casino - Casino SlotWolf will not pay me

REJECTED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

SlotWolf Casino

Amount

€ 3704.16

stephenlad94 Ireland
Posted on May 18, 2022

I joined this casino about a year ago, I've never won until recently. I hit a lovely big win and I have a balance of 3700 euro on my Slotwolf account which they locked and are refusing to send. I have provided them the following: Photo ID. Bank Statement. Selfie. Proof of Ewallet ownership, however they are still reluctant to send my winnings. I am running out of patience and hopefully this can be resolved here.

Posted on May 20, 2022

Hi Stephen,

Kindly note that you will receive an e-mail from the responsible team within the next minutes.

Unfortunately, I am not able to provide further information due to various regulations, as it is publicly visible.
Please be assured that your case is being checked and the necessary actions are being taken.

We thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Sincerely,
Slotwolf Team

stephenlad94 Ireland
Posted on May 23, 2022

Hi this is still not resolved :( I just wanna get hold of my winnings and spend it. Please be fair

Posted on May 24, 2022

Dear Stephen,

We have contacted you via e-mail in order to set a call for the video verification.
Please note that this is a regular procedure and necessary in order to fully verify your account.

That being said, we kindly ask you to reply to the said mail, so we can finalise the procedure.

Furthermore, we would like to point out that the procedure is also stated in our terms & conditions: "Video verification might be requested per own our discretion as the part of KYC procedure"
https:­//w­ww.s­lo­two­lf.c­om­/te­rms­-an­d-c­ond­itions

We thank you for your understanding and your cooperation.

Respectfully,
Team Slotwolf

stephenlad94 Ireland
Posted on May 25, 2022

I never heard of video verification. When did you add this term? Recently?

I don't have Skype or a webcam. I have a phone with a camera off course. Are you saying its a video call or nothing? What if i am uncomfortable being on video calls? I would like an alternative option this seems very extreme imo.

Posted on May 25, 2022

Hello Stephen,

Please understand that a video verification is a regular procedure.

It is important to know that if you desist from the video verification, we will consider the situation as failure to pass the verification.
In this case we will retain the funds until the Skype call is arranged and conducted.

Therefore, we kindly ask you to cooperate with us and set up the call in order to finalise the procedure.

We truly hope for your cooperation in this regard.

Best regards
Team Slotwolf

stephenlad94 Ireland
Posted on May 25, 2022

@askgamblers This is not right. I don't want to be interviewed on a video call by a casino. I don't like being on camera. Can you settle this complaint against slotwolf and remove there promotion of there casino here as top rated. They are not professional when acting like this. It is pure abuse of power. They should state beforehand the specifics regarding a video call to be paid out not add it after.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2022

Dear @stephenlad94,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the SlotWolf Casino team further during the verification process.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process, therefore please make sure to confirm by posting the public message if you have provided requested information.

Should you refuse to cooperate during verification, or fail to confirm, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

stephenlad94 Ireland
Posted on May 25, 2022

@askgamblers I provided all my ID documents already. They want to do a video call. Its un heard off and clear abuse of power. They could of done a video call before i deposited do you agree? Why would they wait until i eventually won and made a cash out? I leave the public to judge why.

I can provide selfies but i am not prepared to be interviewed on a video call. I don't like it. Id rather fly to Malta or wherever they are based and greet them face to face, in fact I'd make a holiday out of it. Lets see what @slotwolfcasino says about this option then? I live in Ireland if they have any offices here even better. UK is ok too. Malta i will fly for the weekend, say hello and get paid there and then.

Posted on May 26, 2022

Hi Stephen,

We kindly ask you to understand that the video verification is necessary in order to finish the process.

Unfortunately, we are unable to provide a different alternative.

Kindly reply to the mail from the relevant team and schedule a call with them.
Only after the said process, we will be able to payout the winnings.

We truly hope for your cooperation in this regard!

Kind regards,
Team Slotwolf

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2022

Dear @stephenlad94,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the SlotWolf Casino team further and schedule a video call.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process, therefore please make sure to confirm by posting the public message if you have provided requested information.

Should you refuse to cooperate, or fail to confirm, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy