What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SlotWolf Casino - My account was verified and then they started to ask for new documents over and over again

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotWolf Casino
Reason Verification issues
Inactive user
Posted on March 25, 2020

Hey everyone! I made my account in SlotWolf casino on 02.12.2019 i think and i deposited 100€ (whitout any bonus) which i lost, i deposited later on 13.12.2019 220€ i wagered them and i tried to withdraw them. I sent them all the documents they asked for and they said me that my account is “verified”. They told me after that they can’t pay less than 500€ with bank transfer so i have to do with some E-wallet. They made me to deposit another 20€ with EcoPayz so that they will send me my money. After i deposited with EcoPayz the agent that i wrote with told me that now i can withdraw my money everything will be good. The next day they asked for all the documents again plus a screenshot from Ecopayz account. I sent them and everything was approved, i wrote again with the agent and they told me that now i can submit my withdrawal. I did and it was rejected again. They wanted a selfie (i sent them a selfie with a id before) with a note “Hi SlotWolf Casino”, current date and a WINK from me. I sent them and the next day they wanted everything same just with my ID in my hands. I sent them, but it was rejected. I asked where is the problem in the chat. And the agent told me that i need to WINK ( there was a wink on the first picture without ID, but i forgot it on the second one) I send it again with a WINK, and the agent told me i can submit a withdrawal again. I did and now they are asking for more documents. They asked me now for source of wealth plus EcoPayz transactions in the last three months. I sent them both documents, but now they want a document from where i work plus they want again screenshot from my EcoPayz account although i have sent them already twice. I asked them if i can send them a document from selling a property and they said yes, but after i sent them it was rejected. I will send you some of our conversations here.
You can see in the first picture how they say that all of my documents are verifeid and then they change their mind our of nowhere. I am looking forward from an answer from you. Thanks in advance.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on March 25, 2020

Dear ZORANMITEV,
For the withdrawal to be processed, we are kindly asking you to upload the documents as they were requested, please.
This is a procedure the casino can ask you to undergo. We are sorry for any inconveniences it may have caused!

Inactive user
Posted on March 27, 2020

Dear AskGamblers and SlotWolf Casino. I have already send you tons of documents and pictures and you keep asking for another one after you receive the new one, this must stop.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 27, 2020

Dear SlotWolf Casino,

Please let us and complainant know which part of documentation is exactly missing in order to get player's account fully verified? Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 27, 2020

Dear all,
the player needs to upload 1) the source of wealth, 2) the proof of all transactions in Ecopayz, please.
Thank you in advance!

Inactive user
Posted on March 27, 2020

Hey again. May i send the documents here so then i know that there won’t be any additional problems?

Posted on March 30, 2020

Dear ZORANMITEV,
We are kindly asking you to upload the documents needed into your personal account (like you did with your previously uploaded documents).
Thank you very much in advance!

Inactive user
Posted on March 31, 2020

Dear AskGamblers it would be much better if you also see the documents, because until now i have sent them everything that they asked me for even funny things like selfie with a note, id and a wink and they still need another documents after this even though they said that my account will be verifed after i send the document they need and they need new one every day. Please help me this time to be the last time i am sending something to them

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,

AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to use this occasion and inform you that while we can completely understand your frustration and disappointment given the circumstances, please keep in mind that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own verification policies and procedures, depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Unfortunately, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is not able to influence such a verification policy in any way.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork /the source of wealth and the proof of all transactions in Ecopayz/ has already been sent to the SlotWolf Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body, which is the only authorized organization capable of influencing relevant verification procedures and policies applied by the casino.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on April 2, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,

We would like to kindly remind you that the following documents are needed for your withdrawal to be processed:
- source of wealth
- proof of all transactions in Ecopayz for the last 3 months
It's essential for us to receive particularly these evidences! Thank you in advance!

Inactive user
Posted on April 5, 2020

Hey AskGamblers and SlotWolf Casino.

I sent the documents they need. I sent them bank statement showing how much salary i receive monthly plus i sent them screenshot from my last transactions in EcoPayz in last 3 months(again). I am waiting for answer now. Best regards

Inactive user
Posted on April 6, 2020

Dear AskGamblers here is the email i get from them after they “checked” my documents. I sent them how i receive salary isn’t that source of wealth? They are asking a picture from selling a property which i sent them also before but it was again not accepted. I also don’t have answer from my EcoPayz screenshot. I don’t know what else to send them blood type maybe?

Posted on April 6, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,
We need you to send your source of wealth. This is how you got the funds, as it is written in the email you got. For example, you sold property, you have inheritance, you sold a company/business, a while ago, etc.
In the documents you uploaded (Ecopayz) there were not all the transactions presented.
How you receive your salary refers to the source of funds, unfortunately.

Inactive user
Posted on April 7, 2020

This is the only source of wealth i got. How can i show you how i sold a business if i don’t have one? You can see i have 1000€ salary monthly. I got 200€ on my account in your casino not 200000€ so you ask for documents. I showed you how much is my salary, i showed you my taxes for last year. I told you before and i will tell you now also, these are my only transactions in EcoPayz, i haven’t use it a lot before.

Inactive user
Posted on April 7, 2020

Dear AskGamblers you have to see this. Here is their response why my documents weren’t verified again.

“We need you to send your source of wealth. This is how you got the funds, as it is written in the email you got. For example, you sold property, you have inheritance, you sold a company/business, a while ago, etc“

How can i send something i don’t have? Or i need to sell my house so that i will get my money from them? In the picture i sent them they can clearly see my salary and that’s also source of wealth.

Posted on April 7, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,
Could you please upload to your account an official paper from your work which confirms that your salary is as you stated above. If this paper will satisfy the requirements of the procedure, your withdrawal will be processed.
Please, kindly remember that we are acting according to the directives of the EU, therfore we have to ask for such evidences.
Thank you for your understanding!

Inactive user
Posted on April 8, 2020

What kind of paper should be that? What should i ask them, what do i need exactly?

“If it satisfy your requirements” Sure. And if not what should i send you then? How can i get my “enormous wealth” of 200€ that i have in your casino?

Dear AskGamblers, please do something because this is clear scam and you can see it.

Inactive user
Posted on April 8, 2020

Dear SlotWolf Casino can i send you some of my last winnings in other Bookmakers/Casinos in the past 6 months. This is also a source of wealth.

I am tired from this, so let’s finish. I know that all you are trying to do is making me nervous and you just want me to gamble and lose my money there. I won’t.

Posted on April 8, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,
At your work you can ask for a paper which proves your salary there (usually an accountant can issue these kind of documents). Also, yes, your winnings from other casinos will be an excellent example of your source of wealth, you can also upload it into your account! That will be great, thank you very much!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork /aforementioned by the casino representative/ has already been sent to the SlotWolf Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on April 9, 2020

Documents are sent.

Posted on April 13, 2020

Dear @zokimitev,
We have successfully received all the documents you have uploaded. However, we are very sorry to tell you that the documents shall be uploaded as follows:
- screenshots of the winnings you have provided shall have your name and surname legible and clearly visible;
- the paper from your work shall be uploaded which proves your employment in this or that company, as well as your wages in the above-mentioned company.
Please, kindly keep in mind that the procedure shall be performed according to the guidelines of MGA and FIAU.
As soon as all the documents are provided and meet the requirements, we will be able to process your withdrawal. Otherwise the withdrawal will have to remain pending.
Thank you for your understanding and patience!

Inactive user
Posted on April 13, 2020

At this moment i can’t even move out from my house, my company is closed and i don’t know what kind of document is that and also can’t have it. You have to find another solution.

Inactive user
Posted on April 13, 2020

There must be something else that i can send you. So please let’s find another solution for this. It’s nonsense

Posted on April 14, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,
We are very sorry about that, but unfortunately, we are acting according to MGA and FIAU guidelines and we cannot break these rules.
As for the paper from your work, this document shall prove that you really work for that company and that your salary is really that particular amount, and we are sure that the company you work for is able to issue such a paper.
Unfortunately, unless these proofs are sent, we won't be able to process your withdrawals. Accept our apologies, please!

Inactive user
Posted on April 16, 2020

Deal SlotWolf Casino, i have sent you right now the exact document that you were looking for.

Posted on April 16, 2020

Dear AG representatives and @zoranmitev,
we have received the paper from your work up to now, however, we are sorry to say that such a document cannot be considered as an official one, unfortunately.
Apart from that, we still haven't received the FULL history of Ecopayz transactions for the last 3 months.
Also, as for the screenshots with winnings from the other casinos, unfortunately, there is no evidence they are yours (no name visible).
So, we are again asking you to send more relevant proofs, please. These were also sent to AG for their consideration.
Thank you in advance!

Inactive user
Posted on April 16, 2020

Dear AskGamblers, as you can see they are ready to do everything just not to pay my money. They are making me look like a fool in the last two months asking for everything from me, i didn't want my directors to find out that i gamble but i needed to tell them the reason why i need that document and now they found out. And in the end SlotWolf don't accept it once again? Where are my rights? Where are my privacy rights? What are the rights for the players who play in online casinos/bookmakers? They can do whatever they want to us and we can't do nothing about it. Where is the point? What's their plan before opening casino? Let's invest 100k and let's steal people's money? Let's ask for all kind of documents so that they will get tired and give up on the money plus they have no rights and they can't complain? What's the point of it i don't know.

I will send those documents now here. Earning statement and EcoPayz transactions.

I also want to add which other documents i have sent them before.
-ID Card
-Bank Statement
-Selfie with ID Card
-Selfie with a note and a WINK
-Selfie with ID Card, note and WINK
-EcoPayz screenshots around 5/6 times i think
-Proofs from winnings from other casinos/bookmakers

AND THEY STILL NEED MORE AND MORE. AND WHEN I SEND THEM THE ONES THAT ARE EXACT THE ONES THEY ASKED FOR THEY SAY IT CAN'T BE CONSIDERED AS AN OFFICIAL ONE (They didn't send me an e-mail to tell me this)

Posted on April 17, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,
the additional details have been sent to the AG Team. We are kindly asking you to wait for their response, please. We understand, it may take some time.
We would also like to mention that the necessary source of wealth hasn't been received by us, and the documents you have provided couldn't be approved.
Unfortunately, the paper from your work isn't stating either a legal address or by whom it was issued, therefore it cannot be considered as an official one. Also, we are asking you for a full history of your ecopayz account, please.
Unless the documents are uploaded and approved, the withdrawal cannot be processed, unfortunately! Thank you for your understanding!

Inactive user
Posted on April 17, 2020

Dear AskGamblers, after what i wrote yesterday here i wanted to write them in live chat and asked them why do they do this to me, what have a i done wrong to them. The support agent was “kind” and told me to upload a screenshot from my EcoPayz account from 1st January this year to yesterday. He checked it and approved it. He told me now you can make a withdrawal and i was honestly happy about it until i got an e-mail today that they replayed to my complaint and i saw what they wrote. Here are pictures from our conversations yesterday saying that my EcoPayz document is approved.

Inactive user
Posted on April 17, 2020

Our conversations from yesterday.

Inactive user
Posted on April 17, 2020

Today they say that "they don't find my earnings statement official" and that they need now all time history from my EcoPayz transactions. Funny, right? Yesterday they approved it, but now they need all time history. They don't find my earnings statement official because they can't ask for anything more than this, they accepted my EcoPayz account yesterday and now they want more. Where are my rights here? It's obviously that they are only joking with me around and buying time for themselves.

I contacted them also on live chat today after i saw this and they told me that i should still wait for an approval from their "financial department" although they say here that they need more documents. They don't inform me this neither on my E-mail neither on Live chat, they just say that i need to wait for my withdrawal approval although almost 24 hours pasted and still nothing. However, like i said i went to write with them after i saw this here and their agent told me that they need no more documents from me. I will also send you here these pictures.

I sent them my all time history from my EcoPayz account now, the account is made on 11.2019, there is also a proof how i receive payment from my winnings on other bookmaker/casino and that's less than six months ago.

Posted on April 18, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,
we are kindly reminding you that as soon as the relevant department of our casino approves your documents, the withdrawal can be processed. You will be notified about any of our further decisions, and we are asking you for your patience in this case.
Thank you very much for your understanding!

Inactive user
Posted on April 19, 2020

Dear Slot Wolf Casino, i am sorry but i don't understand you. Do i need to wait now for your relevant department to approve?

Posted on April 20, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,
we will inform you and AG about further actions in relation to this issue.
Kindly asking for your patience, thank you very much.

Inactive user
Posted on April 20, 2020

Okay, we don't know why do we need to wait and how much time but we are waiting.

Posted on April 22, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,
we are very sorry to inform you that the paper from work you uploaded is not relevant and is not deemed to be an official documents which proves your place of work and your salary at the company.
We are kindly asking you to upload, first of all, a relevant document from your official place of work which will state that you really work for this or that company (name of the company), and that your official salary is XXX.
Unless this kind of document is uploaded, we won't be aиду to further proceed with your withdrawal.
Thank you very much for your understanding, and sorry again for the inconveniences, please!

Inactive user
Posted on April 23, 2020

Dear AskGamblers, this is a message only for you and please read it. You see that this isn't fair, you see that they have no rights to do this and you are not doing nothing. You say that it's up to them how many documents will they ask for. So literally you say that they can do this to everyone and not pay their money? Where are the player's rights? We can send messages every day and when will this end? I have sent them all that they asked for, i will mention again. I sent them:
-Id Card (both sides)
- Bill (Proof of adress)
- Bank statement
- Selfie with a note
- Selfie with a note and wink
- Selfie with ID Card, note and wink
- EcoPayz screenshot of prooving that it's my account
- Bank statement how i receive salary
- Proof of selling a car
- Last 3 months transactions of EcoPayz - more than 5 times
- Proof from winnings from other bookmakers/casino
- Earning statement
- All EcoPayz transactions (there was also proof how i get money from other bookmaker/casino)

And that isn't enough proof that this is my account to send me my 220 EURO? (Originaly 200EURO - they made me deposit 20 more when my account was "verified" even 2 months ago so that they can pay the money with ecopayz)
They say now that they don't accept my earning statement, what can i do? This is the only salary that i get, no one asked for earning statement before on my company. Look at the conversations i sent you with them (Up there), they ask for me to send them my last transactions with ecopayz (last 90 days), i sent them and they say that is verified and that i can withdraw my money. Later without sending me an e-mail they said here that i need to send all of my ecopayz transactions so that my account will be verified, WHICH I DID (There was also a proof of a winning more than 1300EU from another bookmaker/casino) and now when they don't have what to ask more, they say they don't accept the document from my earning. So i ask you what can i do? Do they need to send them also my latest blood result, how much sugar i have in my blood or maybe blood type? This is a proof that they will do everything just not to pay the money, they will not accept any other document that i send and even if they accept they will ask for new one. I sent them 13 documents already ( more than 20 pictures for sure) all of them showing everything they need. I am waiting for an answer and i want help from you.

Posted on April 24, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,
we understand the highest level of your frustration in relation to this issue. However, we cannot move against our practices and procedures we have to perform while approving the withdrawals.
You have been asked to upload a very important document - an official paper from your work stating your official wages, as well as the address of your work. This paper, in a way it shall look like, wasn't uploaded, therefore we lack a very important document.
Which is why we are again asking you kindly to upload this official paper, it will both assist you and us and will speed up the process sufficiently!
We are aware of the fact that the withdrawal has been taking so much time, and we would definitely like to make it faster, and we need your assistance and cooperation in this!
Thank you again for your patience and understanding, we are looking forward to the document we are asking for!

Inactive user
Posted on April 28, 2020

My message above was for AskGamblers team, not for you.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,

Kindly notice, that as per our explanation posted on April 2nd, AskGamblers Complaint Team is not able to influence on verification policies and procedures in any way. Therefore, considering the fact that previous document/s were rejected by casino, we are kindly asking you to confirm whether you have cooperated with casino and provided them with new documents (official paper from your work stating your official wages and the address of your work). Please keep in mind that this is the last time we are asking you the same question. As per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines, which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork within next 48 hours, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Inactive user
Posted on April 28, 2020

I sent them just now the required verification paperwork, i am waiting for their answer.

Inactive user
Posted on April 29, 2020

Hi @AskGamblers, this is again message only for you. Yesterday, after you wrote the message I SENT THEM the document they need again.

After there was no answer from them i contacted them in live chat today, one hour ago. The agent said that i need to send them PDF statement from my EcoPayz account AGAIN (although i sent them already A LOT of times and they accepted it last week) i don't know how they are not ashamed and again they want source of wealth. I said kindly that i have already sent that before and that they need to check. The agent repeated that i need to send those two documents. I sent the documents AGAIN in chat, both in PDF form and the agent said that they need paper statement from my work not in pdf form haha (this literally means they want it just printed) and 15 minutes after he/she said that it would be great if the PDF form is in english hahaha. I will also show here proofs from our conversations.

Honestly, i am tired from this. You literally said them before that they can ask for any document they want and they have rights for it and they are doing it. Asking for the same documents in different form all the time although they are sent before. What are my rights? And what are the other player rights if they have right to do this? You can't help and you won't help me, so please forward me to relevant regulatory body.

Posted on April 30, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,
please, accept our deepest apologies in relation to the misunderstanding between you and support agents.
What you need to upload is only the paper from your work which meets our requirements - particularly, how the support instructed you. We are kindly asking you to contact support agents for a prompt response, and they will give you exact instructions concerning how the document shall look like. No further uploads of ecopayz needed!
Thank you very much for your understanding and patience, Zoran!

Inactive user
Posted on April 30, 2020

Dear @slotwolfcasino please teach your agents if you plan to scam to tell all the time the same :D

Dear @askgamblers, read my message above, please.

Posted on May 2, 2020

Sorry once again for the misunderstanding between you, @zoranmitev, and our support agents! They've been instructed on what exactly is needed from you to be uploaded. We hope for your understanding, and thank you once again!

Inactive user
Posted on May 4, 2020

Dear @AskGamblers as i can see from this case you are working for the Casinos and you do everything in they favor. After sendind 13 official documents they still want documents from me and you are not doing anything about this.

I want you to mark this case as not resolved, because i don't want to do nothing else with you anymore.

Posted on May 5, 2020

Dear @zoranmitev,
we have a full understanding of this situation which became very annoying for you, but we are kindly asking you, Zoran, for your assistance as well. We haven't received the document which is the most important for us at this stage - the proof of wealth from your job. We have provided you with all the necessary instructions and ready to further instruct you more on how exactly the document shall look like. Also, which is most important, the document is crucial at this stage for us to be able to approve your withdrawal. We are getting as much frustrated as you when we do not see your willingness to speed up the whole process. Our apologies once again, and we are hoping to hear from you soon and to see the document in question uploaded.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 5, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that SlotWolf Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions. Moreover, due to the complainant's last post it became clear that the player is not willing to cooperate more further with casino, in regards of finalizing verification process.

We are using this occasion to remind the player that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which s/he accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, the player is obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to abuse our complaint service and not using it in a good faith. Therefore, we made the decision to reject this complaint and to impose a permanent ban on the player to use our services from now on.

SlotWolf Casino Complaints

  • 6 of 6 resolved
  • 22 hours avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 917 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SlotWolf Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy