What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SlotWolf Casino - Confiscated my winnings without clear explanation

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotWolf Casino
Reason Other
Amount zł 900
rekrut81 Poland
Posted on September 30, 2020

Part 1. SlotWolf confiscated my winnings. I want my money back from my winnings.
While playing the slots, there were no visible bugs issues. The winnings came from several games, from bonuses.
Finally casino told me "It was a technical error from provider side" - and this problem was after i win?? Is no serious...
All the time casino can do it the same story, if any player win cash they can confiscate money and told "that was technical error - provider site".
I make deposit to casino not with the provider. Supplier problems are problems between the casino and the supplier, not the casino and the player.
Part 2.
The conversation with casino was start on his website. Im send him email " what happened with my withdraw?" ( after 3 days from my withdraw).
2 times i try ask about this on chat casino. Each time i heard information "everything is ok, now this transaction i pending, our manager is very busy. So i think ok. Few hours later i decide wright an email with this same question to support.
Answer from SlotWolf you see on screens no.1, no.2, no.3.
I try find my bet history and I was surprised as my win history was removed from the casino. Currently, only what you can see on the screenshots is left . Screen no 5. is all my story of the bet history i cant find earlier bet history. Its only this page. the screenshots are more readable no6 no7.
After this casino left my my deposit balance 100 PLN. I try play on Demon slot and i lose.
About provider and game with i build a balance 900 PLN - it was play ngo, games 1. Beast of Wealth; 2. Temple of Wealth; 3. Celebration of Wealth. Im not remember title of 4-th one but this three is for sure 100%.
It's very strange, i just wanted to find these games on the casino website and i don't see them. Perhaps they have been removed.
I dont have more proffs on this case. Like you see, casino decide 3 day after my winnings to confiscate them. Now this games is not available...
Casino delete my bet history from all this period. Casino told is was provider error never explain my what happened.
I emphasize that there were no technical problems at the time of my game. Winnings came from hitting bonus games on various slots.

Posted on October 1, 2020

Dear REKRUT81,
We regret to inform you that there has been a bug discovered in these games, therefore the wins of all players who won in these games were subtracted according to the following clause in Terms & Conditions:
"If we mistakenly credit your Player Account with winnings that do not belong to you, whether due to a technical issue, error in the paytables, human error or otherwise, the amount will remain our property and will be deducted from your Player Account. If you have withdrawn funds that do not belong to you prior to us becoming aware of the error, the mistakenly paid amount will (without prejudice to other remedies and actions that may be available at law) constitute a debt owed by you to us. In the event of an incorrect crediting, you are obliged to notify us immediately by email."

rekrut81 Poland
Posted on October 1, 2020

I was not treated seriously by you. Why the information about the problem did not appear on the same day only after 3 days when I wanted to withdraw money, as I wrote earlier, it is unfair, even fraudulent. I feel cheated because I have confiscated money from fair winnings.
In addition, your way of interpreting and explaining yourself from a given situation shows that you do not care about fair functioning, because under the arguments you give, you can pull up everything and confiscate each player's winnings. As I wrote before, there is a casino thanks to the players. There is no casino without players. You probably forgot about it.
For the next time, I am demanding compensation and refund.

rekrut81 Poland
Posted on October 1, 2020

Additionally, since my funds have been confiscated, please prove to me that there was a technical error during my particular games.
I believe I have the right to expect an explanation as my money has been confiscated.

Posted on October 2, 2020

Dear REKRUT81,
we are kindly reminding you that these actions take place on the provider's side, and the error was discovered not at once, but after several days. Therefore, based on the clause from the Terms and Conditions, we had to confiscate the winnings of players who played these particular games.
Thank you for your understanding!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2020

Dear SlotWolf Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team agree that terms must be followed, but at the same time we strongly believe that player must be duly familiarized with all the details referring to the relevant bugs/issues that led to confiscation of winnings.

Please be notified that, should you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 4, 2020

Dear all,
We will do our best to provide you with more details, currently we are waiting for the official letter from the provider, after that we will update you. Thank you.

rekrut81 Poland
Posted on October 6, 2020

The case has not been resolved. No contact from SlotWolf

Posted on October 9, 2020

Dear REKRUT81 and AG Team,
we are sorry to inform you that unfortunately PlaynGo refused to provide an email where they could possibly give any information, and we didn't find any information about that on their official web site. Based on their unwillingness to cooperate on this issue, we shall say that we are not able to submit a relevant response. According to our terms and conditions, we cannot refund the winnings to the players, either. We are very sorry, but unfortunately, there is nothing else we can assist with at the moment, thank you for your understanding.

rekrut81 Poland
Posted on October 9, 2020

Summarizing the whole situation, no one is able to present evidence of the actual existence of an error on the part of the game provider.
In my opinion, no error occurred and the funds were confiscated at the will of the casino. This is unfair to me.
Of course, there are different situations, probably technical mistakes too. Such mistakes must be proved, after all, it is about losing money of people who invested it in a given casino.
Perhaps the casino should come up with some initiative on how it can compensate for this loss of funds.
It all depends on the casino, or rather the quality of the casino ...

AskGamblers
Posted on October 9, 2020

Dear all,

We regret to inform you that despite all the AskGamblers Complaint Team requests, SlotWolf Casino management couldn't provide reasonable justification and/or solid evidence which could help us review and decide on this case adequately.

Unfortunately, in this situation, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has no other choice but to close the case as unresolved and advise the player to seek further assistance from the relevant regulatory body or appointed ADR entity.

SlotWolf Casino Complaints

  • 6 of 7 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 820 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SlotWolf Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy