What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas - Withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6000
Posted on July 15, 2014

Hi I have several pending withdrawals and 2 approved. One was approved on March 11th and it has been even more than 20 business days since then and I can't even get anyone to at least email me back about this. Help please???

Posted on April 19, 2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon.

< name removed >

Posted on April 23, 2013

Dear Player:

The tracking for your payment is available since 4/19/2013 5:49:03 PM. Please contact any CS agent and request your courier's tracking information.

Another cash-out was approved on 4/18/2013 at 10:20:50 AM.

Best Regards

< name removed >

Posted on April 23, 2013

Thank you, I am expecting delivery of my first check today. Will you be remaining involved until all payouts are completed?

Posted on April 26, 2013

Dear Player:

Please confirm once payment has been received

Thanks

< name removed >

Posted on April 29, 2013

Dear Player:

A second payment was processed on 4/21/2013 1:01:18 PM. You should be receiving it soon

< name removed >

Posted on April 29, 2013

That was 8 days ago. Shouldn't I have received tracking information by now?

Posted on May 3, 2013

Dear Player:

Your tracking number will be available next week.

Another payment has been processed on 5/3/2013 3:31:14 PM.

Best Regards

< name removed >

Posted on May 4, 2013

Tracking for which payment please?

Posted on May 7, 2013

Dear Player:

A tracking number is available. Please contact any CS agent and request it. For security reasons I am unable to post it here.

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on May 7, 2013

YesI have a tracking number. Thank you. Shouldn't another payment have been sent for processing at this point?

Posted on May 10, 2013

I have received second check for $1080 and did notice additional funds sent for processing. Thank you so much!

Posted on May 13, 2013

Dear Player:

Can we request complaint to be closed?

Thanks

< name removed >

Posted on May 13, 2013

Why would I close this complaint now? There are 2 payments "with the processor" that I still don't have tracking information for as well as more than $6000 in pending payouts. I still don't have a reliable contact within the casino to follow up on these with. I am not comfortable at all with that recommendation.

Thank you,

Posted on May 16, 2013

Dear Player:

We do not have any inconvenient if you wish to keep this complaint opened.

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on May 21, 2013

Dear Player:

A new payment has been processed on 5/3/2013 3:31:14 PM.

You should be receiving it soon

< name removed >

Posted on May 25, 2013

Dear Player:

A $1080 payment was processed via Pay2Card on 5/24. Money will be reflected on the customer account within the next 48 - 72 hrs

Please confirm once received.

Thanks

< name removed >

Posted on May 25, 2013

I did just receive this payment. You may close my complaint. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy