What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Withdrawal Delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1894
Posted on July 27, 2017

I registered with Slots of Vegas in early July and made a couple of deposits. On July 9 I won and requested a withdrawal for $1894 (less match bonus). Documentation was sent in on July 9 and I did receive confirmation of their approval. However, the withdrawal is still showing as pending after more than 2 weeks. Could you please help me get the winnings? Thanks!

Posted on July 30, 2017

Can anyone help me with this?

Tawni can you assist please?

AskGamblers
Posted on August 3, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per Slots of Vegas Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 5, 2017

Hi Miami--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this and I'm happy to help you have this resolved.

Currently, the only thing holding up your withdrawal is that we do not have your preferred method of payment. Our Payments Manager has already sent an email to you requesting this and she's not yet heard back from you yet.

If you'd like to receive a check, you can simply confirm this here with me in this thread. If you'd like to receive a wire or Bitcoin, I'll need you to reply to the email that has been sent to you.

Please let me know so we can get moving on your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on August 5, 2017

Hi Tawni,
Sophie Evans emailed me on july 31 asking for preferred payment method. I responded to her that i would like a check. Furthermore, when i initiated the withdrawal it asked for the payment method. So i had already selected cheque method so im not sure why this needs to be confirmed. Regardless, thanks for the help!

Posted on August 9, 2017

Hi Miami5th--

I'm happy to tell you that I've had everything sorted for you and your payment will be going off to the processor, tomorrow morning. With this in mind, I would expect to have tracking on this, early next week. As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on August 11, 2017

Hi Tawni,
Good news! I received the check this morning. Thank you and thanks for pushing this through! This case can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 11, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy