Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Getting the run around with payment

RESOLVED
Posted on 07 April 2016

Had a win of 1850 and requested withdraw it was approved in early February and still have not been paid. I get the fun around that payments are delayed. Then I was told to file a form to receive a prepaid card which would expedite payment. I did this and still have not been paid. I email them twice a week and get the same responses and no estimated time when I will be paid. curious if anyone has ever received a check from them ever seems like a total scam. My sister also had a win in February and requested payment and receiving the same responses so this complaint is x2!!!

Posted on 11 April 2016

Hi eolsen123,

First, I'm terribly sorry for the delay on this.

I've looked at the notes on this account and while I'm 99% certain this payment is already on its way, I need to speak with our Finance Manager for confirmation. I will check on this first thing in the morning and get back to you with better information.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on 11 April 2016

This is still not resolved as I have not received payment. Been told by casino that payment was on way a month ago

Posted on 12 April 2016

Hi eolsen123,

I completely understand your frustration with everything and I'm doing everything possible to resolve your issues.

In this situation, I was correct in that the payment has been sent off. As I already mentioned, I would expect to see the tracking in the next day or so, with the payment arriving to you by the end of the week.

I'll continue to monitor this for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on 13 April 2016

This is still not resolved. Though the casino response is that I will receive payment by the end of the week, I have not received any other info , nor a check/payment. I have been told this before and check never comes. Will have to wait and see if I really get a check this week.. so far nothing.

Posted on 15 April 2016

Hi eolsen123,

Again, I apologize for the delays you've encountered, however, I do have good news for you on this. ;-)

Your payment was sent off and earlier today, I received the tracking on it. From the tracking, I can see that your payment will be delivered to you tomorrow morning (Friday).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on 15 April 2016

Will you be sending me the tracking information, I did not receive this.

Posted on 17 April 2016

Hi eolsen--

I believe the tracking was sent to you, Friday. I do see that the payment was delivered to you, yesterday. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 19 April 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy