You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

This Offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.
By Subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18 years.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Over one year delayed payments

RESOLVED
BakersDozen United States
posted on March 1, 2018.

Hello Ask Gamblers and Slots of Vegas casino, over the past 17 months, I've experienced long delays in getting payouts from Slots of Vegas casino. Chats have been effective, my last one on Feb 21 said I get paid three days. I tried getting on chat today to check but all there was only a form to fill out with a message (maybe the chat was closed for the day.) I haven't been received a payment. Please help, thank you.

Here's is a list of approved payouts that I am waiting to receive:

$1720 approved on 8/20/17
$2350 approved on 4/17/17
$2500 approved on 5/9/17
$2500 approved on 6/14/17
$440 approved on 8/12/17

The total amount is $9510

posted on March 5, 2018.

Shawn--you're back!

Of course I'm happy to take care of things for you. ;-)

I've already put in a request for your first payment--I expect this will be sorted later today or tomorrow. Once I have confirmation of this, I'll be back to let you know.

Tawni

BakersDozen United States
posted on March 6, 2018.

Thank you Tawni, I appreciate you help.

posted on March 7, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

I've just checked on your account and I do see a payment was issued to your wallet, earlier this morning: 3/7 Paid $2350 (0.22) Bitcoin for transaction #57400143.

I'll continue to stay on top of this for you and I'll be back in a few days with another update. ;-)

Tawni

BakersDozen United States
posted on March 10, 2018.

Two payment to wallet have hit so far, thank you.

posted on March 14, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

I've just checked and I see another payment was issued to your wallet: 3/12 Paid $2940 (0.30632435) for Bitcoin transaction #59546773 ($2500) & #61457880 ($400).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

posted on March 18, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

I'm not in the office until a bit later today--as soon as I get in, I'll be back with an update for you.

Tawni

posted on March 18, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

I've just taken a look at your account and I see that with this latest payment, there are no further withdrawals pending either approval or payment. We're all good, now. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 18, 2018.

Dear @BakersDozen,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

BakersDozen United States
posted on March 19, 2018.

As Tawni wrote, I have received the final payment for this complaint. Thank you Tawni and Ask Gamblers. Please close this complaint as resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on March 22, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

By Subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18 years.

This Offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By Subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18 years.

This Offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.