What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Not approving withdrawals on time

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 12500
Posted on February 11, 2017

Waiting on Slots of Vegas to pay a $2500 withdrawal from the end of January. The approval period has expired and cannot get answers from customer support. When will this be approved and paid?? I am very loyal to slots of Vegas and play no where else. They have proven to me in the past they do indeed pay out! I have put the max amount of deposits in for the last 2 months and would think they would want to keep a customer like that. Hope we can resolve so I can keep playing !!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per Slots of Vegas Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 20, 2017

Thank you - Slots of Vegas did approve and pay the 2500 in this complaint. I have 6 other withdraws still pending and just wondering if those will be approved too? Thank you slots of Vegas for responding to these inquiries! For some reason the Customer Support does not have the answers and are not helpful.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.


Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 2, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

fb_10206777526620374 United States
Posted on March 2, 2017

I am waiting on 5 withdrawals totaling $12,500 and customer support will not respond or answer. I understand there was some changes and SOV is trying to improve that. I also have made positive reviews of slots of vegas before and would love to do that again. I only play at this casino and typically play about 7-10k per month. I would think SOV would treat their VIPs better. I don't want to go somewhere else but when I can't get support I don't feel good about playing. Will my withdrawals be paid out??

Posted on March 6, 2017

This complaint is a separate complaint. I have 5 withdrawls that total $12,500 that have not been Been paid yet and customer support at Slots of Vegas won't respond???

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one last try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 15, 2017

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 18, 2017

Hi Kristin--

I'm so sorry--I thought things had been running smoothly for you, but apparently not. ;-(

I've gone over your account and I do see $2325 was approved on the 15th. I've sent a note to our Finance Manager asking that this be processed immediately. With this in mind, I would expect you'll see that payment reach your bank by late next week (at the very latest, Monday or Tuesday the following week).

I will make sure that the remaining $10,000 is paid out weekly until each payment has been made.

I'm so sorry for what you've been through with this. It just shouldn't be this difficult.

I'll continue to update you, every few days.

Have a good weekend,

Tawni

fb_10206777526620374 United States
Posted on March 21, 2017

This is not resolved. However Slots of Vegas did respond and are processing these withdrawals. I will keep this open until payment is received.

Thank you Tawny for your support with resolving this.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 24, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours as per submitter's request.

Posted on March 25, 2017

Hi Kristin--

I've checked your account and I do see that the payment was sent off to processing on the 22nd. With this in mind, I would expect you'll see the funds reflected in your account, early next week.

Again, I'm so sorry for all the headaches with this.

Take care,

Tawni

fb_10206777526620374 United States
Posted on March 28, 2017

still no payment. This is not resolved yet.

Posted on March 29, 2017

I received a payment this morning from slots of Vegas for the first withdrawal and half of the second withdrawal. So 3 and half withdrawals are still outstanding. Progress is good! Feeling positive about receiving the remaining winnings. Think I will keep this open until confirmation of the remaining ones. If all of these get paid out I will be happy to write a good review of this casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on April 2, 2017

Hi Kristin--

I've checked on your account to see where things stand...

Two more wires were sent off during this past week: One for $1250 and another in the amount of $3557. There is still $5000 pending to be paid and I do know another payment will go off this coming week.

I'll update you in a few days.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Posted on April 4, 2017

Progress is good. I did receive the $3557 this week. Waiting on the remaining 5k + 1250. Thank you for tending to this issue. I will keep open until the remaining withdrawals come through

Posted on April 8, 2017

Hi Kristin--

We're almost there. ;-)

Another payment was sent to be processed on the 4th, so I would expect this will reach you by mid-week, this coming week.

We will be issuing another payment, early this week.

Of course, I'll update you in the next few days...

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Posted on April 12, 2017

Hi Kristin--

Just to follow-up, a payment in the amount of $2500 was sent off today to be processed--I would expect this to be reflected in your account by early next week, at the latest.

And, if I'm not mistaken, I believe this is your final payment. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2017

Dear Kristin,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest the player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy