You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Still no withdrawal issued months ago

REJECTED
posted on July 3, 2018.

I have been trying to get my winnings since April of 2018. I have submitted numerous requests, sent tons of paperwork, many times duplicates of the same paperwork. I have emails stating all of my information, including my bank information for my direct deposit is all verified and they keep putting my money back in my account. I have attempted to call, but no luck. Chat tells me to call. Please help me get my money. I really need it and cannot get any cooperation from them.

After I got the emails advising that all of my information was verified, I sent emails asking them to correct my name. 9nce I sent ID, they changed my name to my first and middle name. It originally was correct with my first and last name. That was confirmation they had received documents they kept asking me for. Emails asking about my withdrawal go unanswered also, just like requests to correct my name.

posted on July 4, 2018.

I want to add I just called and got a human being. I cannot login to my account. They verified my login credentials and advised me to try from a different computer. I have played on all 3 devices I tried to login from and they all give me the same error "invalid user". They are telling me its an issue on my end, which makes no sense. I could get in about a week ago. Now I cant though I have tried 3 different deviced and different browsers on each device. Told me they cant help me.
In regards to my withdrawal, they are now telling me after months of telling me that my $500 withdrawal was approved that I only have a $130 withdrawal coming because of a bonus. I explained I understood the bonus, met the play through requirements, and had been told on several occassions that my withdrawal for $500 was valid because I met the requirements. After months of emails, chat support, and phone conversations this is the first I have been told of this.
Then they tell me NOW my withdrawal is not approved because of disputes. I have no idea what they are talking about. I have only requested a withdrawal numerous times and told its been approved since around the beginning of May.

Now I cant get in my account to see anything and they say they cant help me.
Very frustrated! Been lied to over and over about this whole thing and now cant get in and they cant help me.

Lesson learned.

Thanks so much.

posted on July 8, 2018.

Hi Kimberly--

I've been reviewing your account and the reason why your withdrawal has been stalled is that we've received notice of two disputed deposits (chargebacks).

Before I can do anything to resolve this, I'll need to understand why these two deposits were charged back:

Transaction #34089051 Apr 13 2018 10:11PM $99.96 Visa ending #4788
Transaction #33932059 Mar 31 2018 3:17PM $99.97 Visa ending #4788

Please get back to me with information regarding this.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 12, 2018.

Dear @ladydawg71,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and provided requested information? Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

AskGamblers
posted on July 16, 2018.

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably. 

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.