Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Yet another delayed payment since Nov 16

RESOLVED
Posted on 29 November 2016

its been two weeks since my withdraws were requested and approved and disappeared from account. I have not received any email notifications on status of payment. Looking for payment of two withdraws - one 2,500 and the other 1,500. Would like a status update on payment. I requested a wire transfer and nothing has showed up in my account nor have I been notified where the payment is in processing. I have received payment before from this casino, but it seems odd that it was approved two weeks ago which is over the 7-10 processing period and I have not received any payments.

AskGamblers
Posted on 02 December 2016

Dear @eolsen123,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on 02 December 2016

I have not received a response nor a payment.... still waiting.

Posted on 06 December 2016

Hi eolsen--

I'm sorry both for the delays you've experienced and my slow response.

I've checked into this and I do see your payments have already gone off. I would expect you'll see this reflected in your account within the next day or so (if not, already).

Again, apologies for everything with this.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on 08 December 2016

Still have not received payment in my account. I thought it should already be reflected or within a day or two.. there is still no payment. Looking for another status update.

Posted on 12 December 2016

Hi EOlsen--

I know for certain your payment was sent off to processing. I won't be in the office until later today, but once I arrive, I'll check to see if there's been any issues with this payment. I'll update you as soon as I've checked on this.

Tawni

Posted on 12 December 2016

The wire showed up this morning. Thank you for the follow up. I have now been paid.

AskGamblers
Posted on 12 December 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy