What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed approval on 2500 withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on April 19, 2017

I recently withdrew 2,500 from my winnings beginning of April. It has been over two weeks and the withdraw is still not approved. I can't get responses from my VIP host so I am putting in this complaint. It should not take almost three weeks just to get an approval on a withdraw. I am looking for them to expedite the withdraw and payment since it is now overdue and they owe me this withdraw

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2017

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 27, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per Slots of Vegas Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 1, 2017

Hi EOlsen--

First, I'd like to apologize for my slow reply. I somehow missed this the first time around.

I've checked on your withdrawal and I do see that your payment is going off to be processed, early this week. I'll definitely come back to update this thread as soon as I see the payment is in processing.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 4, 2017

Dear @eolsen123,


Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 4, 2017

As of this morning, I still have not received payment. Still waiting on SOV to submit payment for this complaint.

Posted on May 8, 2017

Hi EOlsen--

Your payment did get sent off last week to be processed. With this in mind, I would expect you'll see this reflected in your account before the end of this week.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2017

Dear @eolsen123,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 15, 2017

Hi EOlsen--

Can you please confirm if you've received your payment?

Thanks,

Tawni

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy