Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Withdrawal still not gone through even after 10 business days

RESOLVED
posted on July 23, 2014.

I withdrew $375 on the 18/11/13 and was told would take 7-10 days approximately yet it is now 4/12/13 and it still has not been approved. Every time i speak to online chat they ask me to get back to them the next day which i cant keep pdoing i obviously want it sorting. I have tried emailing the manager but no reply .. Please Help !!

posted on December 5, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on December 5, 2013.

Dear Player

Casino informed me that your cash-out has been approved on 12/4/2013 9:37:10 AM and it will be processed soon.

Please keep in mind that as per casino rules:­htt­p:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sof­veg­as.c­om­/ba­nki­ng.php


"In most cases, payments will be made within 7 –10 business days of approval".

Once processed I will be contacting you back accordingly.

Best Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on December 8, 2013.

All sorted .. its now sat in my neteller account .. ty xx :)

AskGamblers
posted on December 8, 2013.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Slots of Vegas Casino complaints

  • 280 of 299 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,800 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Slots of Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds