Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Will not pay my $100

RESOLVED
Stevedixie69 Tennessee
Posted on February 24, 2019.

I have been trying for awhile to get a $100 payment from Slots of Vegas. The last time I talked to them they said they had sent it up to finance. I just tried to go on to their site and I have been blocked.

I do believe I have been blocked because I had another complaint on here against Royal Ace Casino for not paying me $602.

They gave me the run around for months, they said they would not issue a check. I told them that I had received checks in the past from one of their sister Casinos, Slots of Vegas. So after a long while and many excuses from Gwages who services both of the casinos they finally sent me a check. Of course gwages also has blocked my email too. So I just tried to go on to Slots of Vegas to see about my money and I am restricted from access. So I thought let me try Royal Ace just to see, (of course I would never play there again ) but they blocked me too. I don't really care about playing at those casinos anymore, but it is not very fair that Slots of Vegas will not pay me my money.

Posted on February 28, 2019.

Hi Steve--

I'm sorry, but I got distracted yesterday and forgot to send you the email--I've just sent it.

I've already explained (in your previous complaint) why we've taken the actions we have. This was not because of your complaint, but it was because of the aggressive emails.

For this account, we will issue the payment as soon as we have confirmation that the check issued to you for your Royal Ace withdrawal has been cleared (confirmation comes from our processor).

I'll keep you updated...

Tawni

Stevedixie69 Tennessee
Posted on February 28, 2019.

Well this issue is by far resolved. It is just unbelievable that it would take this long to get paid, and you took my emails as aggressive? I do believe what I said was " I want this taken care of" " This is not that hard" or something of the sort.
The only one being aggressive I believe is Slots of Vegas and Royal Ace when they go ahead and let you deposit with them, knowing how difficult it is to process U.S. players according to a statement that you made Tawni.
The Casinos should not allow U.S players to wager there in the first place.

I do hope that Ask Gamblers keeps this complaint open until we get a confirmation from your processor and you.

Posted on March 4, 2019.

Hi Steve--

I'll check to see if your check has cleared, when I get in, later in the day.

Tawni

Stevedixie69 Tennessee
Posted on March 6, 2019.

I am still waiting. Have not received a check yet.

Posted on March 9, 2019.

Hi Steve--

I'm still waiting for confirmation that your previous check has cleared. As soon as I see the confirmation, I'll make sure this check is sent off.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

Stevedixie69 Tennessee
Posted on March 16, 2019.

I still have not received anything

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

Stevedixie69 Tennessee
Posted on March 23, 2019.

I still have not been paid. The last check they sent me has long since cleared my bank account. I am still waiting . This is what Tawni said last time "
I'm still waiting for confirmation that your previous check has cleared. As soon as I see the confirmation, I'll make sure this check is sent off.

Tawni "

Its kind of ridiculous we all have to go to this much trouble to get paid from these casinos.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 30, 2019.

Hi Steve--

Your payment has been sent off to our processor--I'm just waiting on the tracking, which I would expect to have towards the middle of this coming week.

As soon as I have the tracking, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2019.

Dear @Stevedixie69,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Stevedixie69 Tennessee
Posted on April 3, 2019.

They sent me a check. This can be closed. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds