Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - waitng for winnings

RESOLVED
noital United States
Posted on May 16, 2014.

I requested a withdrawal om 12/11/12 and it still has not been approved . Receiving your winnings is to long a process. When I make a deposit the casino gets it right a way. What is the hold up?

Posted on January 13, 2013.

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cheers

Cindy Greco

noital United States
Posted on January 13, 2013.

thank you

Posted on January 14, 2013.

Dear Player:

Payment was processed on 1/14/2013 1:33:49 PM. As soon as tracking number is available we will be contacting you

Cheers

Cindy Greco

noital United States
Posted on January 15, 2013.

I appreciate your effort but this is absurd , it is making playing on line a miserable experience .

Posted on January 17, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please understand payments are sent through a Third Party processor. Casino is waiting for the tracking number to be provided by them.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2013.

 We received a confirmation of  Fedex tracking, so this complaint is solved!

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds