Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Waiting months on withdrawal

RESOLVED
Posted on September 17, 2018.

I won a jackpot back on 8/6/2018. I requested a withdraw on 8/7/2018. I have been getting the run around about my information I turned in for weeks. Finally I get the email sheet contacting them several times to look over the documents I'm sending that the withdraw was approved on 8/22/18 but they also denied it the same day making me have to request withdraw again pushing the time to process back. I was told my wire transfer will be sent before 9/11/18. It's now 9/13/18 and I contacted a customer service rep on chat who said it will be soon? Soon when? I've been doing this song and dance with them since 8/7/18. I will probably never play on this website again...

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2018.

Dear @Gammasig9,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on September 20, 2018.

I finally received my first withdraw amount on yesterday 9/19/18 in my account. Spoke to customer service rep and reported that my 2nd payment was approved also. Finally. I like playing the games but I'm kind of turned off about the payouts.

Posted on September 21, 2018.

Hi Nicole--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your second withdrawal was sent to our processor, earlier today: 9/21 Paid $2480 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #78445112. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week (possibly sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 22, 2018.

Dear @Gammasig9,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know as soon as you get the payment and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 27, 2018.

The issue has been resolved. Received both payout have been received.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds