Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Waiting and waiting for the payout

RESOLVED
Posted on March 1, 2019.

I played the game Plentiful Treasure at Slots of Vegas casino on 1/16/19 and won $5,440.51. I carefully read the Terms & Conditions for using the bonus provided. The casino has withdrawal limits of $2,500 per week so I had to ask for the total winnings in 3 installments, the first two for $2,500 and the third was $440.51. The casino removed their bonus amount of $390 from the first withdrawal request. Per their website payouts are made within 7-10 business days. The first withdrawal request of $2,110 was then approved within the 7 business day window on 1/25/19. I have not received even the first payout and it's 2-27-19. The other two withdrawals should have been approved with 7 business days between them but still haven't a month later. I have been in contact with the casino multiple times and have been assured I'd be payed but I haven't seen one dime. The last thing I saw was on 2-21-19 where they tried to send half the amount of the first withdrawal request via bank wire, as I requested. It was denied and now they said they would send a check for $1,250. I haven't seen that either. I have screenshots of my account, pending withdrawals, and various chat sessions. I followed all the casino's Terms & Conditions and I feel that they should do the same. I would like all my winnings bank wired to me.

Posted on March 4, 2019.

Hi Julie--

I apologize for all the frustration you've been having with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Friday: 3/1 Paid $2090 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #85572840. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on March 4, 2019.

Thank you Tawni for working with me on this. I only wish customer service had not given me the run around like they did. I did go online and check my account but I'm not seeing any new activity. See attached screenshot. I will look for the funds to be wired into my account by the end of this week. I appreciate you checking the status of my other withdrawal requests. Since the other two have not been approved since they were submitted on 1/16/19 I expect them to be expedited now. I will check back later.

Posted on March 7, 2019.

It's Thursday, March 7 and I still haven't seen anything new posted to my account at Slots of Vegas or reaching my bank account. See attached screenshots.

Posted on March 8, 2019.

Well, it's the end of the week and there is no new activity on my account at Slots of Vegas. See attached screenshots. I checked my bank just now and there is nothing pending either. What is happening?

Posted on March 12, 2019.

Hi Julie--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, later today. As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be sure to let you know.

Regarding your previous wire, I do know that the batch your payment is in appears to be a bit slow (I've had others who have payments in that batch contact me). I've already sent a query to our processor regarding this and I would expect to hear back, later today.

Tawni

Posted on March 12, 2019.

Tawni,

I appreciate your response. I would like to know why none of the account activity you're referring to is showing up in my account online. If these are approved why is it not showing in my Account history? I would like to hear back today from you on when I can expect the first batch to actually go through.

Julie

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

Posted on March 23, 2019.

I still haven't seen anything deposited to my account. It's been two months. I show NO pending withdraws on my account now but I haven't seen any of the money yet. I've verified my bank account info twice with their customer service team and what they had on file was correct. At this point, I'd like to know how many times SOV can respond on this website by saying that they working on it and not actually deliver any real solution or payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 26, 2019.

Slots of Vegas has cleared out all my pending withdrawals without my consent. I only show a wire transfer approved for $440.51 on 03/20/19 and a check for $1,250 that was approved on 03/22/19. I only requested wire transfer as a withdrawal method. I haven't seen anything hit my bank yet. As far as the remaining payout balance of $3,750 I am showing nothing in account for it. I would like to know when the remaining balance will also be paid to me.

Posted on March 27, 2019.

Just wanted to keep everyone updated. Not sure what is happening here as it's not reflected in my account on the Slots of Vegas site but two wire transfers just showed up this afternoon in my bank account. One for $1,208.06 and one for $2048.06. I know my bank charges a $13 fee for each transfer so the starting deposits would have been $1221.06 and $2,061.06 for a total of 3,282.12. The balance they owe is $2,158.39 minus the fees of course. So I reached out to the casino and chatted with their customer service. This is what I've been told:

CSR - Jackie Peterson
"Everything was paid and is on the way.
last transactions sent 3/22/2019 for $1691 one before that on 3/12/2019 for $1250 one before 3/1/2019 for $2090 + $20 Service Fee"

These total $5031. That is accurate. I would ask that this case stay open until the last transaction of $1691 makes it to my bank. I will check back here when it does.

Posted on March 31, 2019.

Hi Julie--

I'm not in the office just yet, but I did not want your issue to expire. Please give me one hour and I'll get back to you.

Tawni

Posted on March 31, 2019.

Hi Julie--

I'm so sorry about the delay coming back to you--with AskGamblers being down for a week, catching up has been a bit hectic for me.

The good news is that yes, all payments have now been issued, with the last one being sent off on the 22nd: 3/22 Paid $1691 + no Service Fee for transactions #88838679, 88943806.

It does appear that this last payment is moving a bit slow--if you don't find the funds in your account in the next day or two, please let me know.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on March 31, 2019.

Tawni,

Thank you for responding, I appreciate it. I haven't seen this last payment yet at my bank and I check every day. I'll report back as soon as it clears. Looking forward to this being resolved so I can enjoy playing again. The one issue I'm not happy with is now, because of this, I don't qualify for any promotions except one: HAVEFUN200. I was careful to respect all the rules and I do not abuse bonuses so why am I being restricted? This used to be my favorite casino to play at.

Julie

Posted on April 4, 2019.

Hi Julie--

To be honest, promotions is outside of my wheelhouse. What I can tell you is that offers are given to players based on player class, as well as wins vs. losses. The best person to speak with regarding this would be your VIP host--they'll be able to help you with this particular issue.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 4, 2019.

Tawni,

Thank you for responding. To everyone concerned the final payment of $1,649.17 has hit my bank so I would consider this issue resolved now.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 4, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds