What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - $400 delayed payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 322
Posted on September 13, 2020

I am having issues getting my payment processed. I requested 400.00. I contacted chat support after waiting several weeks and was told it was being escalated. I was told to give it another week. I waited a week and its still not processed. I am attaching a screenshot of the withdraw that is pending which shows the date it was requested. Please help me get my winnings into my account.

Posted on September 17, 2020

Hi Ashleigh--

I apologize that you're having troubles again...

Your withdrawal was sent to our processor, Tuesday: 9/15 Paid $322 + no Service Fee for transaction #114385708. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2020

Dear @ashlgh993,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 19, 2020

Thanks tawni. I will come back and update next week when I get the payment. Please keep my complaint open until I receive payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2020

Dear @ashlgh993,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ashlgh993 Illinois
Posted on September 23, 2020

I still have not received the payment into my account. I will update complaint as soon as I receive my payment

ashlgh993 Illinois
Posted on September 26, 2020

I have received my payment. You can close my complaint. Thanks so much.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 26, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy