!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Unpaid withdrawals

75 hours left for Slots of Vegas Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3891
Posted on September 15, 2020

I have 2 unpaid withdrawals that i have been waiting for awhile, one for $1911 that they claim sent on 8-25-2020 And one for $1980 sent on 9-1-2020. The request were approved on 7-21 and 8-1 respectively. The casino chat representatives use the generic reply of “just wait” with no answers And waste no time ending the chat. . The casino holds there players to there terms And conditions, and I feel the casino itself should as well. I have every chat transcript thus far. Please help.

Posted on September 17, 2020

Update- I finally received a wire for the first withdrawal. Hopefully the next two won’t take so long.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2020

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 21, 2020

Hi Christopher--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that your second withdrawal was already sent to our processor: 9/1 Paid $1980 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #113974918. Unfortunately, the batch of wires which your payment is in had a bit of a glitch in it, which caused the extended delay. My understanding is that we should have confirmation of completion on these wires in the next day or two. As soon as I have that confirmation, I'll be sure to let you know.

Regarding your final withdrawal, this was just approved and will be sent to be processed, tomorrow. I'm confident in telling you that this will be much swifter to reach you than your two previous wires.

I'll be back in a couple days with an update...

Tawni

Posted on September 22, 2020

Thank you for the update. How long was this problem Known for as Iv tried to email managers And weekly check ins And All i ever get was nothing, “just wait”. I see the most recent withdrawal was approved, but which method of payout? Iv submitted my Bitcoin information weeks ago And have yet receive a response About that either. I’m completely disappointed And have lost All trust with your casino compared to others that do what they say they will do.

Posted on September 24, 2020

Can i get an update please.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 24, 2020

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 27, 2020

So this has been the headache Iv experienced with slots of vegas. I would like to share the chat transcript from them basically saying since I’m not a depositing player that they won’t

Help me anymore. I will not deposit another penny to them if they can’t or won’t payout winnings.


Chat started on 23 Sep 2020, 07:57 PM (GMT+0)

(07:57:22) *** Christopher < surname removed > joined the chat ***

(07:57:22) Christopher < surname removed >: Can i please get an update on my withdrawals .

(07:57:29) Casino Support Center: Welcome to our Customer Center Live Support. While we find the best agent to assist you, please help us expedite your request by typing your username, email address and your request in this chat box. One of our representatives will be with you shortly.

(08:00:25) *** Brenda < surname removed > joined the chat ***

(08:00:33) Brenda < surname removed >: Thanks for contacting Slots of Vegas Casino. I will do my best to help you today.

(08:00:38) Brenda < surname removed >: Thank you so much for providing me your information's. Allow me to check your account.

(08:01:47) Brenda < surname removed >: Are you still with us? Would you like to continue this chat?

(08:01:52) Christopher < surname removed >: Yes

(08:02:38) Brenda < surname removed >: I'm still reviewing the details of your account. I apologize for the wait. Just another moment and I'll be right with you. Thanks for your patience.

(08:02:50) Christopher < surname removed >: Ok

(08:03:37) Brenda < surname removed >: May I ask how much is your withdrawal request?

(08:04:10) Christopher < surname removed >: Like 1980 and 1000

(08:04:45) Brenda < surname removed >: Another moment please.

(08:06:43) Brenda < surname removed >: I'm back. Thank you for waiting.

(08:07:28) Brenda < surname removed >: As I checked your account, Payment amounting to $1980 + $20 Service Fee was already sent out to our Payment team dated 9/01/2020 10:00:32AM.

(08:08:12) Brenda < surname removed >: Once it was sent to our Payment service provider, they will be the one who will provide you your payout details. But rest assured, once all of the information is available, You will be receiving an email from our Finance team regarding this.

(08:09:46) Brenda < surname removed >: We haven't heard from you in a bit, would you like to continue this chat?

(08:09:48) Christopher < surname removed >: Which as awhile ago. I have never received anything from anyone. Can you check this id# that i haven’t had a response to ######

(08:10:06) Christopher < surname removed >: And my current 1000 deposit

(08:10:39) Brenda < surname removed >: Just one moment please.

(08:14:19) Brenda < surname removed >: I'm back. Thank you for waiting.

(08:14:31) Christopher < surname removed >: Np

(08:15:27) Brenda < surname removed >: As I checked, for the $1,000 it was denied since you played shooting games. Which is not allowed on the coupon code rules which you are supposed to play on Slots and Keno only.

(08:15:37) Brenda < surname removed >: Up to 275% bonus + 50 spins on Achilles Deluxe Slots & Keno only !! 10x play on bonus & spins No max cashout

(08:15:56) Christopher < surname removed >: I don’t ever use coupon codes

(08:16:35) Christopher < surname removed >: Because i don’t like the playthrough

(08:16:43) Christopher < surname removed >: So that is incorrect

(08:17:15) Christopher < surname removed >: If there is a code the game is locked out

(08:19:57) Brenda < surname removed >: You redeemed a coupon code NORULESSALEEXP1 dated 7/9/2020 12:51:22 PM . It was successfully redeemed.

(08:21:12) Christopher < surname removed >: And when did i supposedly play the game? That request was just made after i made a Bitcoin deposit.

(08:22:43) Christopher < surname removed >: And Iv already received on payment after that so this is t the first Iv heard of It. And believe me i have contracted your chat MANY times since then.

(08:23:31) Christopher < surname removed >: And had another 2k request approved in between that

(08:26:28) Brenda < surname removed >: That is what showing here on our end.

(08:26:45) Brenda < surname removed >: And that is the rules of the games we must follow.

(08:27:58) Christopher < surname removed >: That is false, why would my first two requests be approved then? They were requested after that.... and you want to talk About following rules,

(08:29:05) Christopher < surname removed >: I should of had my payments in my account per your own casinos “rules”. Yes Or no. Or does your casino not have to follow your own rules?

(08:30:33) Brenda < surname removed >: I apologized Chris, but your $1,000 was denied because you didn't keep the coupon code rules which is NORULESSALE Slots and Keno Games.

(08:31:45) Christopher < surname removed >: That was way after the fact And is not correct. That bonus money was already played through

(08:32:23) Christopher < surname removed >: Why would my subsequent withdrawals approved after the bonus??

(08:33:59) Brenda < surname removed >: Please keep in mind that the rules of the bonus will continue to apply even after the playthrough requirement has been fulfilled. These requirements include the maximum cash out (if applicable), and which games you're allowed to play with that specific bonus (ie. Slots & Keno only, "All Allowed Games", etc).

(08:35:33) Christopher < surname removed >: You don’t Know what your talking about. First Iv heard of this. So your saying if anyone uses a bonus at anytime that forfeits e every win after that? Even the bonus money was exhausted...? Don’t think so

(08:38:28) Brenda < surname removed >: Again, the rules of the coupon must played ONLY on Slots and Keno but you played with another game which is Shooting game that is NOT allowed on the rules. Please keep in my that you must always follow the rules of the coupon or else it will be forfeited.

(08:40:42) Brenda < surname removed >: Are you still with us? Would you like to continue this chat?

(08:41:02) Christopher < surname removed >: That doesn’t even make sense. Are you even understanding what I’m saying. This chat will be published And you should be embarrassed . You don’t even see or understand what I’m saying. MY APOROVED WITHDRAWALS HAPPENED AFTER THAT CODE WAS APPLIED.

(08:41:33) Christopher < surname removed >: So why would they be approved And this last one isn’t......?????

(08:42:50) Brenda < surname removed >: We appreciate your interest playing in our casino and would like to let you know that our support services, as well as many other benefits, are mainly reserved for our depositing players. In the meantime, this conversation will be closed. We would like to re-invite you to support after your initial deposit where we’ll be happy to find you an awesome match bonus or answer any of your questions related to playing in our casino. Thank you for your understanding and we wish you a fabulous day ahead.

(08:42:50) Christopher < surname removed >: I have every chat transcript since then And not once i had this come up. Goodbye

(08:42:53) *** Brenda < surname removed > left the chat ***

(08:49:10) *** Christopher < surname removed > has rated the chat Bad ***

(08:49:10) *** Christopher has commented: So basically your saying unless I’m donating my money i can’t receive any help. Why would i or anyone ever want to deposit money when the players can’t even collect there winnings in a timely manner? Per your rules that you are trying to hold me to. Be accountable. I thought the mob left the casinos. ***

(08:51:16) *** Christopher left the chat ***

NAME Christopher

EMAIL

PHONE

LOCATION United States

URL Livechat Popout

DEPARTMENT CS_Chat

SERVED BY Brenda < surname removed >

RATING Bad

COMMENT So basically your saying unless I’m donating my money i can’t receive any help. Why would i or anyone ever want to deposit money when the players can’t even collect there winnings in a timely manner? Per your rules that you are trying to hold me to. Be accountable. I thought the mob left the casinos.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy