Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Unable to withdraw my winnings

45 hours left for Slots of Vegas Casino to respond.
aarono Wisconsin
Posted on February 27, 2019.

Slots of Vegas owes me $33,900 and I haven't heard a response back from them in over 3 weeks. I have submitted all the appropriate paperwork that they have asked for and they have still not allowed me to withdraw any of my winnings. I have attached all the email exchanges between me and the Slots of Vegas representatives starting from the middle of December until now, and they haven't responded in the last three+ weeks.

Posted on March 3, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

First, congrats on such a great win. ;-)

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this--I'll be working to ensure your withdrawals are all issued as they should be.

I've looked at your account and I see there are two small issues which need to be addressed: 1) The utility bill you sent in was rejected by our Documents Team, so I'll need another utility bill and 2) I need to receive your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with the necessary bits, I'll be able to start having your withdrawals issued.

All the best,

Tawni

aarono Wisconsin
Posted on March 5, 2019.

Thank you for getting back to me. Attached is my car insurance bill. My brother Jonah and I are both on the bill / policy with both our cars. This is my third time submitting this car insurance bill I'm confused why the last two attempts didn't go thru. If this doesn't work I would like to know why and what my course of action I need to take. I have yet to be informed why the previous two attempts didn't go thru.

For my payment method I would like to withdraw my winnings thru bitcoin.

Regards, Aaron

AskGamblers
Posted on March 8, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

aarono Wisconsin
Posted on March 12, 2019.

Please keep this complaint open with Slots of Vegas. I attempted to withdraw $2,500 last night and I'm still waiting to see if it went thru.

Thanks, Aaron

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

aarono Wisconsin
Posted on March 21, 2019.

Please keep our complaint open until all our winnings have come through. We are still waiting on the majority of our payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

aarono Wisconsin
Posted on March 29, 2019.

Thank you for all your help thus far, I have received another payment. I will still need a handful of payments before I have received all of my winnings. Please keep this complaint open until I have received it all, thank you.

Posted on April 1, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next payment is set to be issued, Tuesday. As soon as I have confirmation it's been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

aarono Wisconsin
Posted on April 3, 2019.

Thankyou so much! Ill keep you updated from my side as well.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

aarono Wisconsin
Posted on April 10, 2019.

No update since last time, please continue to keep this complaint open till fully solved.

Posted on April 13, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

I've checked on your account and I see another payment was issued to your wallet, earlier this week: 4/10 Paid $2500 (0.47893112) + no Fees Bitcoin transaction #89966643.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

aarono Wisconsin
Posted on April 17, 2019.

This is correct thank you, Please continue to keep this complaint open. Thanks, Aaron

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Slots of Vegas Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

aarono Wisconsin
Posted on April 23, 2019.

Thankyou for keeping me posted, Aaron

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds