Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Unable to withdraw my winnings

RESOLVED
aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on February 27, 2019.

Slots of Vegas owes me $33,900 and I haven't heard a response back from them in over 3 weeks. I have submitted all the appropriate paperwork that they have asked for and they have still not allowed me to withdraw any of my winnings. I have attached all the email exchanges between me and the Slots of Vegas representatives starting from the middle of December until now, and they haven't responded in the last three+ weeks.

Posted on March 3, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

First, congrats on such a great win. ;-)

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this--I'll be working to ensure your withdrawals are all issued as they should be.

I've looked at your account and I see there are two small issues which need to be addressed: 1) The utility bill you sent in was rejected by our Documents Team, so I'll need another utility bill and 2) I need to receive your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with the necessary bits, I'll be able to start having your withdrawals issued.

All the best,

Tawni

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on March 5, 2019.

Thank you for getting back to me. Attached is my car insurance bill. My brother Jonah and I are both on the bill / policy with both our cars. This is my third time submitting this car insurance bill I'm confused why the last two attempts didn't go thru. If this doesn't work I would like to know why and what my course of action I need to take. I have yet to be informed why the previous two attempts didn't go thru.

For my payment method I would like to withdraw my winnings thru bitcoin.

Regards, Aaron

AskGamblers
Posted on March 8, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on March 12, 2019.

Please keep this complaint open with Slots of Vegas. I attempted to withdraw $2,500 last night and I'm still waiting to see if it went thru.

Thanks, Aaron

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on March 21, 2019.

Please keep our complaint open until all our winnings have come through. We are still waiting on the majority of our payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on March 29, 2019.

Thank you for all your help thus far, I have received another payment. I will still need a handful of payments before I have received all of my winnings. Please keep this complaint open until I have received it all, thank you.

Posted on April 1, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next payment is set to be issued, Tuesday. As soon as I have confirmation it's been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on April 3, 2019.

Thankyou so much! Ill keep you updated from my side as well.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on April 10, 2019.

No update since last time, please continue to keep this complaint open till fully solved.

Posted on April 13, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

I've checked on your account and I see another payment was issued to your wallet, earlier this week: 4/10 Paid $2500 (0.47893112) + no Fees Bitcoin transaction #89966643.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on April 17, 2019.

This is correct thank you, Please continue to keep this complaint open. Thanks, Aaron

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Slots of Vegas Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on April 23, 2019.

Thankyou for keeping me posted, Aaron

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on April 26, 2019.

I have received another payment, please keep this open till all my winnings have been received, Thankyou!

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on April 29, 2019.

please keep this complaint open

Posted on May 3, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was issued to your wallet, earlier today: 5/3 Paid $2500 (0.44719074) + no Fees Bitcoin for transaction #91076351.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on May 3, 2019.

Thankyou I received another payment, please keep this open for me.

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on May 6, 2019.

Please keep this complaint open for me until l i have received full payment, Thank you -Aaron

Posted on May 10, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

I've just checked on your account and your next withdrawal is scheduled to be issued, Tuesday. Once I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on May 13, 2019.

Thankyou for keeping me updated, please keep this complaint open till i have received all my winnings, Thankyou Aaron.

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on May 16, 2019.

Please keep this complaint open for me. Thanks, Aaron

Posted on May 20, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

I've just checked your account and I see another payment was issued to your wallet, last week: 5/15 Paid $2500 (0.31554967) + no Fees Bitcoin for transaction #91924712.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 23, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on May 24, 2019.

Thank you for keeping me updated, please keep this open until i have received all my winnings.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Slots of Vegas Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 2, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

I've checked on your account and your next withdrawal has already been issued to your wallet: 5/27 Paid $2500 (0.28755034) + no Fees Bitcoin for transaction #92424958.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on June 5, 2019.

please keep this complaint open till solved, thanks Aaron

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Slots of Vegas Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on June 11, 2019.

Thankyou for reopening this for complaint for me! -aaron

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on June 13, 2019.

Please keep this complaint open for me until I have received all my winnings, Thanks Aaron

Posted on June 17, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

Just to bring things up to date, another payment was issued to your wallet following my last reply: 6/6 Paid $2500 (0.31971779) + no Fees Bitcoin for transaction #92969714.

I expect your next withdrawal will be issued, tomorrow. I'll be sure to come back with another update in a few days. ;-)

Tawni

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on June 19, 2019.

Thankyou! I received another payment, Aaron

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on June 22, 2019.

Please keep this complaint open till fully solved. Thankyou, Aaron

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on June 25, 2019.

Keep me posted with any new update, thanks Aaron

AskGamblers
Posted on June 25, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on June 28, 2019.

Please keep this complain open for me until fully solved, Thanks Aaron

Posted on July 2, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

I've checked on your account and I see another withdrawal was issued to your wallet, last week: 6/27 Paid $2500 (0.20053854) + no Fees Bitcoin transaction #94021396.

I've requested your next withdrawal be issued and I expect this to be sorted in the next couple days. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

aarono Wisconsin Message
Posted on July 7, 2019.

Please keep this open until I have received all my winnings, thanks Aaron.

Posted on July 11, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

I've checked on your account and I see another payment was issued to your wallet, Tuesday: 7/9 Paid $2500 (0.1974199) + no Fees Bitcoin transaction #94704594.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on July 15, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

I've looked in on your account and it appears your next withdrawal is scheduled to be issued, Thursday.

As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 22, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

I'm not in the office just yet, but I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim.

I'll be back with an update in an hour or so.

Tawni

Posted on July 26, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

I'm so sorry for not getting back to you sooner--things sort of got away from me. :-/

Here's the latest on your account...

7/17 Paid $ 2500(0.257) + NO Service Fee Bitcoin transaction # 95206014

You're next withdrawal is scheduled to be issued, Tuesday. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on July 30, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

It's still a bit early in the day for your payment to be issued, but as I mentioned previously, it is set to be sorted today.

I'll be sure to come back to you in a few days with the transaction details and news of your next withdrawal. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 6, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Slots of Vegas Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 7th of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on August 10, 2019.

Hi Aaron--

Since my last reply, it appears we've wrapped up the last of your withdrawals:

8/7 Paid $1450 (0.12462834) + no Fees Bitcoin for transaction #96396759
7/30 Paid $2500 (0.26345722) + no Fees Bitcoin for transaction #95997427

At this point, there are no further withdrawals pending approval or payment.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 10, 2019.

Dear @aarono,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy