Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - They don't have any information for withdraw!!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1900
Posted on July 16, 2014

I won some mony at slot of vegas and appoved 9th march. I send email them for my withdraw information. But nobody know that. Every online casino delayed withdraw. How can enjoy online casino..

I'm still waiting my withdraw information...

Can I receive winning money??

Posted on April 6, 2012

I won same day coolcat & slot of vegas..

I recieved email of check information from coolcat today.

They sent me tracking no. But I didn't have any information from slot of vegas. They may not care my withdraw. I am still waiting.

Can I recieve the winning money in this month???

Posted on April 7, 2012

Dear Player

I will be able to check your account with Slots of Vegas Monday morning

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on April 9, 2012

Dear jimmy614

I have requested SOV to send me your payment information

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on April 10, 2012

Dear jimmy614:

I have been informed that a check for $1900 has been processed on 4/9/2012 at 6:07:07 PM. The third party processor that sent that check does not provide us with a tracking number; however you should be receiving it anytime soon.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on April 12, 2012

I recieved email from sov,but I didn't have tracking no. If I recieve tracking no, I will update...

Thank you!!

Posted on April 15, 2012

I recieved tracking ni from SOV yesterday. If i recieved ckeck , I will update too..

Thank you~

Posted on April 17, 2012

I recieved check today!!

Thank you!!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy