What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Submitted a withdrawal 3 times only to keep getting the money put back into casino account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 240
Posted on January 28, 2019

I won $240 and submitted my withdrawal on Jan 16, 2019. I submitted my withdrawal request with requested documents. They put the money back into my casino account. So , I submitted it again on Jan 21st, 2019....This happened again...and I submitted January 26th. I am getting very frustrated....I emailed and called and nobody answers

Posted on January 31, 2019

Hi Kimberly--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've checked on your account and I see we're missing a couple bits from your documents package. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with the necessary bits, I'll be able to have your withdrawal sorted.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 31, 2019

Tawni,

Thank you so much. I received your email and sent documents. I got the money put back in Slots of Vegas acct again.

Posted on February 1, 2019

Ti just received an email saying they were missing my passport when in fact I sent it yesterday morning. How would he know if I had a passport if I didn't send it. I am sorry to be a pain but I am so upset. I read great things about cafe casino and will play with them. Slots of Vegas is predatory casino...DISGRACE

Posted on February 3, 2019

Tasini

I looked at my slots of vegss acct. There is NO money in my acct and no money in my bitcoin acct. Was a check mailed? I am so confused

Posted on February 6, 2019

Tawni,

Sorry to be a pain. My slots of Vegas account is empty and no pending withdrawal. I am not sure what they did with my $240 that is owed to me

Posted on February 10, 2019

Hi Kimberly--

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent to our processor, earlier this week: 2/4 Paid $240 + no Service for transaction #85923859. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week (possibly sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2019

Dear @Kimba97,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy