Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Still haven't received my payout

RESOLVED
sherrye2332 Georgia(US)
Posted on February 7, 2019.

Hi i was playing on slots of vegas and hit enough to cashout. So after being denied first time and being given runaround about documents i had to send 3 times finally they said they received them and approved me on the 15th of January 2019 for $911.00. Last week i went to live chat and they said they were going to send the money. Now today February 6th 2019 i try to go ask when or if they are going to send my money cause i still havent received it and the live help is blocked so i cant chat.

Posted on February 11, 2019.

Hi Sherry--

I apologize for the frustration you've had with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 2/7 Paid $458 + $25 Service Fee for transaction #84992660, I would expect to have tracking for this towards the middle of this week.

Regarding the shortfall from your requested amount, this is because you received bonuses: XMASWINS (8 of 9999) (75 free spins) $375.00 + Free Spin non-cash credit $45.00 + Preferred deposit method promotion. $14.98, All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

As soon as I receive your tracking, I'll be back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

sherrye2332 Georgia(US)
Posted on February 11, 2019.

Ok thanks for explaining this to me and i will be waiting on tracking number from you. Have a great day.

Posted on February 14, 2019.

Hi Sherry--

I've not forgotten about you. ;-)

I'm still waiting on your tracking (it's still a bit early today). As soon as I have this, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

sherrye2332 Georgia(US)
Posted on February 15, 2019.

OK thanks still waiting Tawni look forward to hearing from you soon. Also a big thanks to Askgamblers for stillll following me on this withdrawal jouney.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

sherrye2332 Georgia(US)
Posted on February 22, 2019.

Thanks again Askgamblers for helping me out with this withdrawal. I finally received my check yesturday and deposited it. It was cleared today.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds