Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Slow withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4825
Posted on July 16, 2014

1st I really enjoy playing at the slots of Vegas casino, But I don't understand why it takes so long to receive your winnings. I requested a with drawl of 4825.00 on the 27th of October and still haven't received my money. when I make inquires I'm told only a portion have been approved and I should receive in in the next couple of weeks. at the rate they are releasing my winnings it will be Feb or March before I receive it all. I would like to know what is taking so long for them to release my winnings. I would also like to know if they can expedite

these payments.

Posted on December 5, 2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2013

The complaint was reopened upon player's request.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2013

This is more if a question than a complaint. I would like to know when I receive the balance of my winnings I have received the1st half and it was greatly appreciated . I had requested wire transfer but was told they don't do wire transfers .I was also told that I couldn't use my free chip or bonus as long there was payments pending. I would like to receive the balance of my winnings as soon as possible so I can continue to play. your attention to this matter would be appreciated.


I have been trying to check on the status of the balance of my with drawl and how and when will I receive it. Will it be over night mail or wire transferred . But have not been able to get in touch with any to answer my question. < name removed >o was nice enough to get me part of winnings and I thank her for effort . But I need to know when I will get my balance. I have free chips waiting that I can't claim until my with drawls are complete.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2013

Dear bama499,


There's really no need to submit all your new comments as new complaints.


Also, as far as we can see from the above comments, you have been paid actually?! If it is true, please confirm so that we would be able to mark this complaint as solved.

Posted on December 11, 2013

still haven't received the balance of my with drawl. I appreciate that you got the 1st sent

but I would appreciate if you would have them release the balance of my winnings as soon as possible it has almost 3 months since I won the money .

Posted on December 11, 2013

No they haven't paid me all of my money they only paid me 2425.00 they owe me 2500.00

more dollars. I won 5000.00 and they took the 175 dollar bonus. They haven't mentioned the other 2500.00.

Posted on December 11, 2013

Dear Player

Another payment has been approved on 12/5/2013 10:38:39 AM. Please keep in mind that as per casino rules: "In most cases, payments will be made within 7 –10 business days of approval" http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sof­veg­as.c­om­/ba­nki­ng.php

Next payment will be processed by the end of the month.

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on December 14, 2013

was told it would be processed by the end of the month. But I don't understand why it takes four months to get your winnings. But I'll wait and see when it comes . Thanks

Posted on December 20, 2013

Dear Player:

I have been informed that a second payment has been approved on 12/18 and will be processed shortly as well.

Please keep in mind that payments will be made within 7 –10 business days of approval.

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on December 23, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment approved on 12/18 will be processed by next week the latest.

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on December 23, 2013

OK thanks I appreciate everything you have done.

Posted on December 27, 2013

Dear Player:

Another payment has been sent. Tracking number is available since 12/27. Please contact any CS agent to request it. Your last withdrawal will be approved shortly.

Best Regards

< name removed >

Posted on December 27, 2013

Thanks for everything you have done to get my winnings sent out.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 2, 2014

 Is this complaint solved?

Posted on January 2, 2014

Dear Player:

Your last payment has been approved on 1/2/2014 2:41:38 PM. It will be processed shortly.

According to casino rules: " In most cases, payments will be made within 7 –10 business days of approval" http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sof­veg­as.c­om­/ba­nki­ng.php

Once payment has been processed you will be contacted accordingly by the Casino.

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on January 2, 2014

Thanks for everything.

Posted on January 6, 2014

Dear Player

Last payment has been approved on 1/2/2014 2:41:38 PM and payment processed on 1/6/2014 11:49:35 AM. You should be receiving it shortly.

As soon as tracking number is available you will be contacted back accordingly.

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on January 6, 2014

Thanks for all you have done. Now that I know the procedure for with drawls I will be more patient.

Posted on January 9, 2014

Dear Player:

We would like to confirm that tracking code information is available since 1/7. In case you still haven't received pick up information from Slots of Vegas; I kindly suggest to contact any CS agent and request it from then.

Please confirm once payment has been received.

Thanks

< name removed >

Posted on January 10, 2014

final withdrawl recieved

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2014

 Is this complaint solved?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy