Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Seriously delaying my payment

RESOLVED
Posted on April 13, 2019

I’ve been playing in this casino and have lost more than 50 thousand since I started but now I’m winning I turned all necessary forms they need and all the bank info they need . I was receiving money already then it stop coming . Im having a hard time paying my credit card and people I owe money to from slots of Vegas they keep verifying the same bank info promising that the my are escalatng the situation but I don’t think they are i have req I’d withdrawl number 3813672 (2/17/19)for $2400 req I’d number 3843247 for $ 2252 (2/25/19) and req I’d number 3850635 for $ 2170.97 (2/26/19)this were all approved withdrawals but haven’t received .

All this withdrawal are already approved and has been delayed seriously. I tried to contact my Vip host but he’s not getting back with me . Everytime I go on chat they would ask me of something new that’s not on their list and I’m not comfortable anymore pls help

Posted on April 15, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I sincerely apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see your first withdrawal has already been issued: 3/29 Paid $2265 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #87486444

I absolutely understand your discomfort in this situation--I'm uncomfortable having to ask players to provide this. Unfortunately, as a result of recent banking compliance edicts, we have no choice but to ask those players residing in countries other than where they were born for proof of legal residence. Without documentation, our processor will decline payment. This can be proof of citizenship, proof of legal residence or a US passport.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply with the necessary document I'll have the balance of your withdrawals sorted for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 15, 2019

I sent u an email of the required documents together with what’s forwarded to the Vip host and paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Slots of Vegas Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 23, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I've checked the latest notes on your account and unfortunately, your Social Security card would not be an acceptable form verification. We do need either your passport with your visa stamp, green card or citizenship documents.

Can you please email this to me as soon as possible?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on April 24, 2019

Tawni
I don’t have a passport because I don’t travel if u guys are really want to know my status here why don’t you guys use E verify that will tell you the status of that person but for me having my social security card present confirms that you are a legal resident here in the US. You can’t work here unless you are legal and you can’t get a social unless you have legal documents . That citizenship is somewhere I have to look for and for me to get a duplicate will cost me 555 dollars plus 60 dollars of fees . After this casino took more than 60 thousand on my lost I paid for it and now I’m claiming some win and you guys are putting new terms that wasn’t in ur terms before . I have u guys my drivers license in which u can’t get unless u could prove of your legal residency in California . To get a duplicate of citizenship will take 6 months minimum . I’m a level 5 player and your making this an unbearable experience . Can u return all my losses if that’s the case ? Of course you will say no !!! Then pay me when I win . I was already receiving money !! Now you giving me more delays !!!

Posted on April 25, 2019

I sent u a copy of my passport that proves my residency

Posted on April 28, 2019

Tawni
Im so frustrated I’ve given everything u guys have ask what’s the hold up ?

Posted on May 2, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I'm very pleased to tell you that things are back on track. ;-)

Your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 4/25 Paid $2044 + no Service Fee for transaction #88405313. As there were several international banking holidays (immediately following), I do expect a bit of a delay in reaching your account. I would guess you'll find the funds, early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on May 2, 2019

Tawni
Thank you so much I received the wire today . Thanks for helping us God bless ur heart and looking forward to getting the rest of it back . Thanks once again

Posted on May 6, 2019

Hi Fernando--

Thanks for confirming you've received the wire.

Your final withdrawal for this account is set to be sorted, tomorrow. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on May 10, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I'm happy to tell you that your final withdrawal for this account was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 5/7 Paid $1993 + no Service Fee for transaction #89260876. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week.

With this account out of the way, I can begin working on the next one, early next week. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 10, 2019

Tawni
Hi tawni , I’m glad ur able to take care of this for me , for this I’m truly I’m also wanted to tell you that I kept on playing on this casino and was able to win some more and currently have 2 more pending withdrawals that I requested yesterday for 2x $2500 . While ur working on my complaints I’ve got a chance to talk to the Vip host of the casino and mentioned to me that they can’t mess with any of my account Since your already working on my claims . I told them that it’s pointless dealing with them anyways and I would rather have tawni take care of my account . Just letting you know

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2019

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 18, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I appreciate the kind words. ;-)

I've made notes in your account relating to these newest withdrawals, but I'll need to sort the withdrawals on the other accounts, first.

I'll be sure to keep you updated on everything...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Posted on May 19, 2019

Tawni
Thanks , By the way I didn’t receive the payment from slots of Vegas that was sent on the 7th of May . Still waiting

Posted on May 23, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I'm not in the office right now, but I'll check on this and get back to you, later today.

Tawni

Posted on May 24, 2019

Tawni

I received the payment from slots of Vegas . The slots of Vegas complaint was resolved, looking forward on the ruby slot and cool cats complaint t be resolve too .thanks tawni 

AskGamblers
Posted on May 24, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy