What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Runaround and waiting for my withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 8845
Posted on October 30, 2020

i stayed offline for almost 3 months refrainng from playing, i kept getting emails from slots of vegas, i thought i would give it a try. after playing awhile i won 2300.00 on 10/03 i know you have to jump through hoops to get your paper work all in order, i started checking on my withdrawl around 10/13 here is where the runaround starts they tell me they are escalating my withdrawl, after numerous times of being told that its escalated [whatever that means] i finally got approved on 10/26 and now it takes another 7-10 business days. to my surprise instead if receiving $1970 after bonus removal they approved only $1250.00 whats with that??? i have emailed my rep michael ruth to have him explain to me whats going on, all i am hearing are crickets. at this point i have another 8,000 in pending withdrawls..i would really like to see all my money sent in a timely manner. you guys have always came to my rescue, i hope you can do it again thanks mina

Posted on November 3, 2020

Hi Melvina--

I'm sorry to see you've been having difficulties again. Of course, I'm always more than happy to help you. ;-)

To this end, I had two of your withdrawals sent off to our processor, yesterday: 11/2 Paid $4145 + no Service Fees for transactions 116575247 ($2145), 116575266 ($2000). I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week.

The remainder of your withdrawals are already scheduled to be sent to our processor, Friday. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be sure to update you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 6, 2020

hey tawni my favorite gaming person......i knew you would come to my aid anyway i did received the 4100.00 thanks so much keep up your great work mina

Posted on November 10, 2020

Hi Melvina--

I'm not in the office until tomorrow, but as soon as I get in, I'll look into your remaining withdrawals (I'm quite certain they've already been sent off).

I'll get back to you the first chance tomorrow. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on November 11, 2020

Hi Melvina--

I apologize for yesterday, but I have the info, now. ;-)

Your final payment was sent off, last Friday: 11/6 Paid $4700 + no Service Fee for transactions 116575357 ($2,500.00), 116575358 ($1,500.00), 116578797 ($720.00). I'd expect you'll receive the wire before the end of this week.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2020

Dear @mina77,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 14, 2020

received all my money this week thanks again tawni!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!! merry christmas

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy