What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Payouts delayed or not approved yet

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3023
Posted on July 17, 2019

my complaint is twofold i have already tried to contact the casinos via email and chat.they fail to respond through email,and chat i havent gotten any solution but supposed escalations.so thats why im here again first off

06/21/2019 07:45 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Approved! -$850.00

has not been sent to processor yet? why?

07/09/2019 07:13 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Approved! -$595.00

is approved recently and i feel should be sent along with the other one.

‚ÄĘ Request ID 4251850

Method Wire Transfer

Amount $-1,000.00

Date 6/21/2019 10:28:19 PM

has not been approved yet?why?

Posted on July 21, 2019

Hi Martin--

I've checked on your account and I see your first payment has already been sent off to our processor: 7/16 Paid $1425 + $20 Service Fee for transactions #93748030 ($850) & #94759370 ($595). I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the middle of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on July 24, 2019

ok here we are mid week and no wire ?while im waiting .can you work on these that are approved also
‚ÄĘ Request ID¬†4251850
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-1,000.00
Date 6/21/2019 10:28:19 PM
‚ÄĘ Request ID¬†4295501
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-796.00
Date 7/5/2019 10:36:28 PM
both are approved 7/18 so next week should be in the pay window

Posted on July 26, 2019

Thankyou tawni I received the wire .but now I do have 2 more that have been approved already and should be sent to processor by now .can you get those completed for me

Posted on July 30, 2019

Hi Martin--

Already sorted. ;-)

7/25 Paid $1598 + NO Service Fee for transaction's #95288242 ($898) & #95288322 ($700). I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on July 31, 2019

ok thankyou tawni i received my wire .i will call this complaint closed thankyou again

AskGamblers
Posted on August 1, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy